Things I hate.

OK, I hate certain kinds of people. I am going to list them down.

I think hate is a pretty strong word. I do not hate these people. I am just bewildered as to what goes through their minds when they do this.

First one is the group of people who like to say “OMG that is so funny!” when they do not even know what is going on. They just say it like that without even laughing themselves. Just say it randomly and the other person looks at them and asks them “Ok pal, what was so funny about that?”

They do not know what was so funny about that and then they say some cooked up gaga and make a complete ass out of themselves. It is better to stay shut and preserve your dignity?

Then there are those people who just say I am naraz with you without even saying what actually happened. They keep you hanging by the throat for ages and then when they feel like it they will tell you oh you know this this happened aur tumne is tarah kya tu I thought this that. I hate those people who play games in friendships. I hate those people who make an issue out of very small small things, like asking someone about how someone else is doing.

God forbid, out of the act of humanity you ask someone else ke how is flana banda doing and then next thing you know some half cooked rumours and stories are flying around.

OK then there are those people that have emotionless happiness on their faces. They are lost in their own little world. Flashing fake smiles on their faces. Why flash a fake smile? People are not dumb they will know something is wrong. You the fake smile flasher will not tell them what is wrong and then khwamakhwa mai they will get hurt.

Then there is me. These days I feel so hollow. I feel like a dead human being walking around. I have a problem, I move on too fast. Someone broke up with me, oh no problem. I will pretend like I care and be all emotional but in fact I am not. I go to a funeral of a close friend, I want to cry but the tears do not come. I do not feel attached to her anymore. My partner screwing up my life? Oh no problem, he can go on doing what he wants to, I will not relieve myself of the pain. The problem is that I do not FEEL the pain. If I had I would have taken a decision ages ago instead of waiting and thinking oh should I give him another chance.

I have become too desensitized. Nothing ever matters to me anymore.

the mere fact that you havestarted this thread is a proof enough that you have not become 'desensitized' to an alarming extent, or maybe you have but not completely:)...thats quite encouraging i guess.....and if there's a little bit of it left you can nourish and make it grow.../the prob is how?....others facing this kinda prob usually engage themselves in activities like sports, or community/volunteering services or anything in which team work is involved...this way u build up that care for others slowly, bit by bit....and this care/attachment may in turn make u more sensitive towards others in general.....the only tough part here i guess is being confident and making yrself believe that u can do it....start it with a positive approach and keep your goal in yr mind(in this case yr goal being 'sensitivity'.....and challenge yrself....i like doing that and find that it works, coz i dont like to lose, or be defeated when challenged...so the act of challlenging myself really helps...the attitude that 'what's teh big deal in it that i cant do it?'.....well i hope this proves to be beneficial for u too as it has for others....

and am glad that u do realise that hate is a very strong word/emotion, that u'd ratheer not use......and for the fake smile part....well i do that too:D.....and am damn good at it,...no one even realises that it's fake:D.....sometime's people do it coz they dont wanna burden other's with their probs....

Re: Things I hate.

u must be depressed and u have made this wall around u so that no body and no thing can hurt u anymore.

I am not depressed Aramis, those are just general obsrvations.

I guess you are right, however I have become desensitised. What I have written about are my observations. When I say desensitised it is not towards everyone, it is just towards this one particular person.

Being confident is a tough job for me right now and also is positive outlook.

Hate definitely is a very strong emotion and I do realise that, this is why I wrote that. I wish everyone would be like you. Not letting their emotions show on their face.

You dont get hurt because when it comes to this one person, your emotions have been drained.

It might be where he/she might have abused their ability to get to you and now you are desensitized.

Psquared you are right, I did suffer some abuse from this person. Emotional abuse. I guess this is why I have become desensitised towards them. They are ruining me, and now at this point of time I have decided enough is enough I am not going to let them ruin my life anymore.

how am i supposed to read all that off the screen...HELP!!!!!**

can u say this all on audio

jushT kiDDing...i'll read and then respond in an hour :) **

It was not too much I think?

*no, it wasn't...just weight a ton N a half :) haha *

Well if you would like to read and respond to it, it would be nice.

i'll iA in an hour coz i'm gonna have ma b'fast NOW! :) sholllyyyyy!

That is perfectly fine.

hmmm how those ppl feel about you?

hashmat bhai your avatar matches your name....

lol...u mean "bhari bharkam" ID naam hai meraa...yep, it IS! thankoo

If you hate someone for the way they smile then you have serious problems.
aybe you should go to a psychologist or something?

You chose a good name for yourself.

Moving on is a good thing and I believe you may already be in the process...hence the lackof feelings.

You will probably see and be amazed at how indifferent you are to this person's feelings, emotions, life, existance, etc.

Its just because you're now done with them and are emotionally ready for something better.