They're doing it in Cafe, they're doing it in KK...

aur hum koi kam nahi!! Mubarkan to all the cricket fans for todays brilliant performance. Today will go down in history when Shahid Afridi got his 200th ODI chakka as well as taking first and second place for fastest century in OD cricket.

Check out some of these news headlines:

Afridi punishes India - Telegraph.co.uk
Awesome Afridi pummels India into submission - Hindu
Afridi speeds Pakistan to victory - CNN International
Afridi blitz sinks - India News24
Afridi punishes India - sportal.com.au

I think we’re set for a win in the 6th ODI. :smooth:

Re: They're doing it in Cafe, they're doing it in KK...

yup Inshallah

Re: They’re doing it in Cafe, they’re doing it in KK…

Catty, :hug: I think we are gonna win the series :eek:

Headings on BBC.com
*Brilliant Afridi pulverises India
Crowd pleaser Afridi does it again *

I’m gonna have a party saturday night… I hope we win the last one too. :hula:

For those who don’t follow cricket..Afridi scored 102 runs of 45 balls…that’s more than amazing!

Fayzal, I hope we are all invited! Are you a newbie or old guppie with new nick?

Hey, it’s me. Fayz. My ID got disabled. (freaks! these programmers, i tell ya :mad: )

Yeah mon! u r invited..it’s pizza, chicken wings and non-alcoholic drinks only for your sake

ODI - 6 I’m all set :hula:

“Hey, it’s me. Fayz. My ID got disabled. (freaks! these programmers, i tell ya”

:dixsi: :dixsi: :dixsi:

cat i predict mush is gona make our kirkitterz nervous and then they r alll gona try to impress hiim with chokkay chakkay and get run and bold and catch out real fast yeah i know i love talking negative :smiley: :rotato:

inshalah :slight_smile:

Khatmal i hope ur cousin shows his magic again inshallah :smiley:

did he break his own record?

Inshallah irem ji he will :)

Wonderful innings by boom boom Afridi (as Ravi says). Congratz for total of 205 or 206 sixes!!

aameen Khatmal :)

He holds the world record already. 100 of 37 balls against Kenya. Now he has done it again, matched the guy who was at the second spot. But this one holds more respect..it was a crucial game against the so called favourites.

Mohabbat, you don’t watch cricket? jeez you disappoint me.
Irem, Khatmal ka cousin kon hai? :hehe:

i used to watch cricket...my love died when Moin stopped playing...:(

aah Fayz :hug: good to see you mate. I’ll be there, with my virgin pina colada :slight_smile:

Irem, lol I think someone should do a runner with Mushi’s toupe. I dont know if it is a toupe, sure does look like one. Or is it a bad dye job?

Fayzal since Khatmal is pathan as well and so is Afridi ... Afridi Khatmal ka doore ka cousin hae :)

saraf pathan nahi hum afridi bhi hain :p

I think Afridi’s 37 ball century was against Sri Lank, not against Kenya.

Khatmal oyeeeee u r an afridi? kewllll :)

btw Khatmal my nani ji was half yusufzai pathan :)

:expressionless: Do you have any proof?