i dunno what i’d do without a cup of coffee everyday from:
in this particular case, the contents are:
yeah man. dunkin donut can go hide its face in shame !!
i swear i miss timmys so much everytime i go to the states ![]()
tim hortons is the best..their donuts, veggie sandwich, bagels, cookies, tim bits, bowtie..everything tastes so good ![]()
their coffee and iced cap ![]()
dunkin donuts rocks :D so you guys better back off...
you canadian wont know the real taste of dunkin donuts :D
Dunkin donuts? Ha you gotta be kidding. Dunkin donuts is a failure in pak...and u know how pakis dig american food.
Dunkin dounts is nothing but dried dough with sprinkles.
Oh yes i forgot to mention. Canada has dunkin donuts. It just never gets any customers.
We have everything u americans have...and more... ;)
You americans owned the rights to krispy kreme..but we got it now too.
Tim Hortons is better than dunkin donuts anytime.
…
ye hai kya?
To each his own.
In my recent trip to Pakistan, I met this gentleman who claimed that the best chai (tea) in the whole world is served in Baray Mian ka khokha in Khaarian (on the way from Lahore to Islamabad via GT road). He is probably right too.
ps. Desi, find out how to open a franchize for Tim Hortons in USA; and you and I can retire in 5 years! ;)
dunkin donuts can't even compare to tim hortons...u have to try it to know that :D
faisal: good idea :D
dunkin donuts ppl don’t even understand “double double”…ab in ko kaun samjhaey ![]()
Its a pastry…in many flavors…u might even call it North Americas methai.
I want my danishes in blueberry and strawberry flavour plus chocolate crossoint + French Vanilla sigh now i have to visit my old place, I miss it
my old timhortons
you had to remind me of that eh ![]()
YEAH WE DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
desi ..
whats that round round thing... you posted..
I like the donuts of my local store... :D
where?? ![]()
called “timbits” ![]()
Those timbits are bite size mini donuts.
kuch apnay weight ka bhee khyal karo larkay ![]()