They didn't study!

Re: They didn't study!

acha

You obviously don’t understand maths :naraz: a little smile wont hurt.

They were genius, I tell ya.

Didn't study? It seems more like they didn't even take the appropriate class. The first Calculus pic was the best IMO.

My favourite is the 3rd one :omg: he hangs himself!!!

The handwriting on the sixth one looks really familiar. The genetics question where the guy drew Leonardo was pretty funny too.

hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

lol I like the second one...genius I tell ya!!!

Re: They didn’t study!

this is a cafe’ topic :emmy:

:omg: the hangman

All of them are quite funny :smiley: .. but this is actually confusing me. It looks like a visual trick, Red triangle is not the same.

ermmmm… :hmmm: i think its the same… there’s absolutely nothing changed except the orientation of the shapes.

Look at the pattern of each and every square under red traingle. Couple of small triangles at the hypotenuse line are not the same

Itni energy nahin hai bhai :yawn: buhat dimagh use hogaya sara din

PS: I don’t think the grids matter… they’re not even equally spread on both figures… the main thing is the size of the two figures and that remains the same… bus ab or nahin! mmmm sleeepppp

hahaha funny :D

Oye HS kaise ho aap :wave:

**Haaahahahhahahahahah looooooooooooooved the first one !!!

One of my friend did that :omg::omg::omg:

Lol..:hehe: