They both are so damn cute....whom shud i pick????

Bush vs Gore!!

Its such a difficult decision to make…
Gore is a cutie pie…and Bush…oh boy oh boy…i luv that smirk on that twerps’ face…Sigh

i am soooo confused that i am thinking about voting for Nader the Green party candidate…

So how about you guys?? are u guys as confused as i am or u know exactly who is ur man?

haiN???

[This message has been edited by NaikLarki (edited October 21, 2000).]

Al Gore is great!!

Nader's time is gone , he should had done in 60's when he became famous.

When there's a will, I want to be in it.

Bush ? Gore ?? woh bhee cutie pie ??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Naik r u ok ?

At times like these… just do the old daisy way.. in pin… safety pin..in pin … out

Originally posted by NaikLarki:
**Bush vs Gore!!

Its such a difficult decision to make....
Gore is a cutie pie...and Bush....oh boy oh boy....i luv that smirk on that twerps' face....Sigh

i am soooo confused that i am thinking about voting for Nader the Green party candidate....

So how about you guys?? are u guys as confused as i am or u know exactly who is ur man?

haiN???

Hey Naiklarki, don't you think you should move this to the jokes forum! hehehe

Bush???? Gore???? Cute???

lol, i think i don't even need to comment on that, but as for getting my vote, offcourse Gore!!!!!!!!!

naiko why dont you marry BOTH of them lol that way they are happy you are happy!

How many votes have you promised them? lol :D

()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()

AOA Naik...ive got the perfect solution....y dont u run for leadership too....and see out of the 2 which one is better competition? At least this way you would know which has more guts and courage to take you on!!!! and which one is the wimp!!!!

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

look no further :)
pick me up :)

Assalaamoalaikum.. *wink aunty ji i think u shuld go for Bush cuz Gore iz not worth it… n well for some reason Bush looks cute lol

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

what difference does it make they are evil and dirty as each other! both hate muslims and would never lift sanctions against iraq.

If only ross perot went for president i would vote him.

naiklarki, i suggest you vote for yourself.

hallelujah!!! I've finally found another girl that thinks Al Gore is cute!! My friends have been taking the piss out of me ever since I admitted to finding him kinda cute! Vote for him NaikLarki....Bush is such a pansy.

oh my goodness naik, flip a coin then to choose

Naik Larki:

I am sure the only purpose of this thread is to get some irreverant views… thats why the title is so non-serious. In that case, I think I should also chip in.

Ofcourse, I can’t comment on the ‘cute’ thingie, as the looks don’t interest me that much. But as a person, if I am asked to vote, I will vote for Bush everytime. Not bcz he is an outstanding guy, but because he is lot more predictable.

Gore, is nothing but a hopelessly hollow person, who depends entirely on opinion polls, cheats, and re-invents himself at every flip of a coin. I wouldn’t trust him with my five rupees!

You must be out of your mind … hehehehehe

ROTFL

Naiki you think Gore is cute! More like excruciatingly irritating ! The guy could bore the pants of even the most patient person!

The american muslim council has endorsed Bush and you should join the muslim bloc vote and vote for him.

Gore all da way..I don think Bush is Presedential material…

A bend in da road is not da end of da road:)
chk out ma website
http://ammars.4t.com

Originally posted by AMMARS:
**I don think Bush is Presedential material...

Yes, indeed he is not "presedential" material...but he is a presidential material. :D Take it easy sir. :)

I think Bush will win this election, gore, I don't know.

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

Whoever wins, none of them would do anything for the minorities like us

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

most of jewish will be voting for Gore, I think all muslim should vote for Bush, thats what I am been getting message from all brother and sisters from US and Arab countries. About cuteness, Naik larki, do u only look for cuteness? and specially in American Goray, you better find a cute pakistani and get married hurry up.....actually I fall for an american women so I can't blame you....hahaha lol