Hey all:wave:**
** I love these new smilies and have recently noticed them on GS .. well done to all those guppians who have their own personalised one and thank you to the GS Admin team for putting them up! Theyre really coool :roman:.. and these are my favs:champ:**
:icono:
What do u reckon guys???
Re: These new emoticons are soo cool!!!
I reckon cafe kids would love to add their favourite smilies in this thread.
I love the Bhangra one :icono: :icono:
And The 2nd one too
Poppies jee why dont u get ur own smilie
Not a bad idea Xeno!!!.. then it will become a smiley thread without words:konfused:
emoticons have always been cool but i dont have a liking for all of them.
** ohhh brilliant hun .. inshallah I will magar me still trying to choose one:bummer:… thanks **
emoticons have always been cool but i dont have a liking for all of them.
Each to their own Rolla but do u mind me asking why?**
Thats good jee u will find one soon
No see how this thread is going now.
poppies
January 22, 2011, 5:18pm
…but theres still sum words that reflect a guppies profound words of wisdom:rolleyes:.. …
Nisha25
January 22, 2011, 5:32pm
:mirch: <------ my fav one
i wish there was some way to do that to people in the nonvirtual world without getting into trouble
poppies
January 22, 2011, 5:34pm
… ooohh when u figure a way - share it ..;)**
i love themm tooo …
Goood Job team
Awesome…
Lolz !! Think What Smiley Can Poppies Will Choose?
<-------- Poppies !!!
poppies
January 24, 2011, 4:33pm
** Bm.. I think ull find thats taken:@:**
korn666
January 24, 2011, 4:33pm
:korn:
popies aunty ab bta b den kese banate hain in sab ko :p
poppies
January 24, 2011, 4:37pm
sallams DM ji:wave:.. ji aya nu… inshallah hope all is wellshell in KHI… khala se aunty- challo jo tumhaari marzi… kya mei banao???