These are the signs

@Bobby1 has taken over Relationship form and @bourjois has taken over Religion forum.

just observation.

Both are decent people, both discuss controversial issues which are rather difficult to talk about normally. Both are contributing to forums proactively whilst others are merely reacting.

4 Likes

Our resident expert in relationships is a person who has never been in a relationship.

The website might be redirected to the mention website..

Na Na religion section is divided between ‘I’m horny and its Islam’s fault’ threads of @bourjois and ‘I’m horny and I need a sex robot’ threads of @boompatakha

Inshallah very soon thand pae jaeng in both when they marry each other

Now where is rishta aunty when you need one? Or we dont need one.

#NewGScouple

sad women call other women horny … this is what girls do to other girls even though they might be in same situation as them … sadly only desis do this… “some” of our cheap desis like to use such words for girls when they decide to talk about their natural feelings Allah has given them … all gir;s feel that n its natural but desis like to make fun of this … shame on such ppeople… no doubt girls in desi society dnt say a word n die sulking coz they might get to hear such cheap terms just coz they asked for their “right” …

n its not about Islams fault … its just if u have doubts u ask questions n other muslims are supposed to give answers if they can instaed of shutting them … some desi losers can only make fun …

good u are not horny [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] … tumhe thund par gayi hogi na isi liye …

to everyone … better stop using such cheap terms for me n mind ur own business …

Haw bourj ji aap to naraz hogaeen.

chalen idhar aaen , holy aap ko jadoo ki jhappi de. Khush?

why you hate yourself bobcat? Naw its not your parents fault. Dont blame them.

You must have skipped the meal when they tried to feed you iodine wala namak.

Now they only have to say, “Mera bacha aisa kyon hai..”