These Are The People We Vote For Then Complain

Re: These Are The People We Vote For Then Complain

This brainless women should be arrested for what she did. But she belongs to PPP so no action will be taken. Pathetic women, fit to be in an asylum.

Mere under iss waqt Sindhi zaban ki sari galiyaan jama ho rahi hai iss … woman ke liye. Do hell with PPP :aj:

galiayaan day dain, hamain konsi samjah aayain gi

Thanks for providing the opportunity. I leave the matter with Allah.

It all happened in the presence of a police inspector while DSP was also present within the polling station. However, the real drama unfolded on Geo Xtra. When the newscaster asked if you felt guilty on the incident, Shah continued to say that she wasn’t able to listen to the question as there was no sound. However, whenever the newscaster asked if you were getting the sound, she promptly kept replying “no, I am not getting the sound”. :cb:

She always replied to the question of sound, but wasn’t getting sound when the question of guilt was being asked :smiley:

I saw the firing videos and it was same old tamasha by bunch of idiots who do it to make them feel better about themselves. It was shocking to see the PPP lady (I wish i can use the word i want to for her) slapping poor women who were doing their jobs. It wasn't so shocking to see policeman not even raising eyebrows while workers were being harassed. It was heartbreaking when the woman who got hit was crying and only said "Madam ko ghussa aa gaya hoga".

Another example of politicisn thinking they are GODS and they have licence to do whatever they want, expect this woman to be promoted in PPP ranks soon.

Yes and after that Dozakh ki khawateen ki sardar :aj: :mad2: :mad3:

wadheras and PPP at their best.

beysharam aur zaleel aurat was trying to justify her actions on GEO and when the questioning got tough she suddenly could not hear the querstions but everytime the anchor said "aap koh meri awaz aa rahee hai" she replied "nahin aa rahee". She thinks everyone is a fool.

Agreed. After disqualifying her for the life time, she should be whipped at least 100 times on her fat butts. Why this show of ghunda gardi and firing during elections day? We don't want PPP to follow mqm style winning. It is better to lose elections in decent manner rather winning through badmaashi and ghunda gardi. I hope she lose this elections, I don't mind even a decent person from JI wins it.

This

That really made me smile, awaz nahi aa rahi hahahaha Jahil ghatya aurat

This Woman Is A Shame To Word WOMAN

She should be arrested for assault

deleted

Naah the woman in the video called waheeda shah ain't guilty a bit... she did what she suppose to do and if by any chance the zameer of the party she belongs to wakesup and fires her out of the party due this act, she'll fly to other party and then all her sins will be washed away, a new and different story will merge and everywhere people will be praising her for her act of BRAVERY and her HONESTY, because she acted this way because she cannot tolerate injustice and rigging !!!

So it is not that these people are fool enough it is us who worship personalities and give personalities all the confidence and do not keep check and balance...

These kind of people will keep coming until we allow them so...

Above is the example from PPP, there are plenty around from PML-N and PTI... all are the same

:naraz: for :omg:

Ji Ji - It was MQM - who supplied Guns and Ammunition to Hussnain Mirza and his 200 Goons ... :)

Jahalat ki hadd hai.

It happens every where in Pakistan everyday .
I am facing these since years
Firing ( DarwaLa ) - YouTube

BUT she is neither whipped nor disqualified by PPP leaders.
So now one should have enough courage to condemn PPP and its policies.

She is just another example of what PPP is all about.

Ouch . . . media showed us the mirror . :smack:

bhai its not about voting or any thing.
I hate ppp with passion but this some thing beyond it.

We don't respect people period. We don't go to police for such assaults some how it make us less of person to complain about such assaults.

deleted national character.