Thers this song............

Called

Nai labni nai labni sohniye, tere wargi nai labni…

ITS VERY old…

I want this song so bad, if someone can post it, I would really pay for it… :teary1:

THANK YOU

I wanna dedicate this song for MISS IREM AKA PREETO

D:-= MAINSTREAM =-\Funk Azia - Funk'd Up\Funk Azia - Funk_d Up - Tere Vargi [Club Mix].mp3

great song :hula:

sheru :hug:

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *

D:-= MAINSTREAM =-\Funk Azia - Funk'd Up\Funk Azia - Funk_d Up - Tere Vargi [Club Mix].mp3

Give me your account number?

Irem not great but superb :smiley: i had it on realplayer a long time ago :bummer: and then i lost it, i dont even remember how :smack: and I heard it like yesterday on radio another version … wah wah wah
kya song hai :smiley:

Nai labni nai labni sohniye .. tere wargi nai labni… :hula:

How can a song be SO GOOD? :smiley: :smiley:

:hula:

roop tera ballay ballay sohniye.....................

sheru thanks for dedicating to me :flower1:

:hug:

i think these lines were written for u tho… mashallah…

roop tera ballay ballay sohniye…
Nai labni nai labni sohniye .. tere wargi nai labni…
:flower1: