theres one thing i can always count on....

That…
no matter how long since we last chatted…
no matter how far the distances…
No matter how weak the signals are :slight_smile:

I can always count on my friends for makin my Birthday special :blush:

Ati (jonybr) - for being the one first one to wish me on my bday after countin the days to it

Aymee - for remembering my bday despite of the huge lapse is our relation wuv ya

and…

Maddie (mad scientist) - for being a complete sweetiepie

Luv ya guys :hug: :kiss: :hug:

Re: theres one thing i can always count on…

Happy Birthday to u DJ monasha :flower2:

Re: theres one thing i can always count on....

Happy Birthday Monasha, haven't seen you on GS, how you been? :)

damnn i was supposed to open a bday thread for youuu!! sorryyyy, been a hectic past two days!

loved talking to you babes, after so long!

muaHHHs.

let me get cracking onto that thread.

Love ya too Mona :hugz:

aaww :)

Happy Birthday!

5000 posts and first time i noticed u here in cafe..... who r u and what do u wnt?

ok seems like evryone is going to wish you here! my punishment for being so lateee!

Happy birthday babes!

wish you all the sweetest things in life.

luv youuuu.

:kiss:

Happy Birthday

Joyful Birth Day *Moonz *:-)

may you have millions more jovial and blissful days with ecstasy and may you find all your love ones around you…aamin

Ata...

happy birthday :)

wuv u too sweetie pie :hug:

:bravo:

Happy brd :kiss: :hug:
Allah-Tala k hazor dua hai k woh aap ko dher sari kamyabiyaan duniya aur akhrat main ata fermain Ameen-Sum-Ameen :flower1:

:flower1: Happy Birthday..! :flower1:

Waves to everyone
BiB…loong time, thankew :slight_smile:

Mutyaar..i bet yr a guppie i know with a new nik…:bummer:

Phatima, Sac, Janwar Cute swee2 :kiss: thankew

Rockistan , take a looky at the date i joined GS :wink: iv been here for a loong loong time but havnt been active since almost an year

Ata bhaiiiiiii…thankew :hug: waisey i was expecting a call from you :stuck_out_tongue:

One again Ati, maddie n aymee muaahzz

hi Monasha - kaisi hoo - kahan hoo ???

Happy birthday :flower1:

ghost :eek:

AYMEEEEEEEEEE

just got your courier, Thankewwww so muchh shweetuuu :kiss: :kiss:
still in a state of deliriously happy surprise :smiley:

Jeezz maddie..she beat u to this too :stuck_out_tongue:

Lay D Honey: Thanx hun :slight_smile:

Haider bhai: salamz wave how r u?
Yaheen hoon, kahan jaongi :smiley:

Barfee…ummm :thinking: Boo :smiley:

*sUMONE PLZ UPDATE ME ON ALL THE NEW GUPPIE NIKS :bummer: *

hehehe. awww. MUAHHHSSSS