There should be an International Guppy and Guppan meet

What’s wrong in that?
GS has had so many GS meetings..Lahore,Karachi,Quetta,Canada,London etc etc..Sofar no Indian meeting…(shame!!!) .I had proposed for an India meeting but the other guppy got banned meantime… :frowning: and we shelved that out.

I first wrote `sponored by admin’ ,then deleted it :stuck_out_tongue: I am sure Uncle TLK jii (also ehsan Unclejiii)will definitely like this plan and also so**r this )

This is not meant for Cafe or jokes…

Re: There should be an International Guppy and Guppan meet

yes yes..we want an international meet..and do sponsor the visa..and tickets too :snooty:

^Why this snooty smiley? :D

No need to sponsor tickets and visa.... We are nopt that greedy ...

Abay yaar. The first thing the Indian government would do is put me in jail. I can not travel to India. Lets choose Bali so all the guppans can wear bikinis :D

Fine sponsor mere liye..i am more than greedy :snooty:

:nahi: KSA is teh besttttt !!!

^ Oh, I think Saudi would be a better option - the guppans will arrive wearing abayas and niqab :chai:

Stalking me missy? I am gonna complain to the mods :smiley:

Sure. Saudi Arabia. We can arrange for a righteous party. Saudi style :wink:

Saudi is boring. :/

i will arrange for their abayas at the airport :stuck_out_tongue:

saudi will be goooddddddddd

:smack: u just hv to how to hv fun :snooty:

Kisi ko to nazar rakhni hai - need to make sure you don't add too much masala to your posts.

And the mods will thank me for my good works!

LOL! True dat. They would be happy I am finally getting female attention. A few maybe jealous though.

Anyway LP I am not sure what Saudi parties you go to, but the ones I have been to....bikinis are considered being over clothed :D

u do not want to go to a ladies only party for sure :no:

we can have it at any place…it can be fun :hinna:

well ok..how abt dubai..thts close :@:

You are a silent killer man… :smiley:

Hehe :hehe:

it might be beach party !!

As far as i understand, unrelated men and women are not allowed to meet in Saudi. Are their any exceptions to the rule?

It better be Dubai..one's that want to wear abaya's wear them and those that want to show-up in bikini's wear them! Sab khush!

I say Madagascar.

Ibiza glow sticks

How about Aayerland? :(

Well I think so Abu Dhabi / Dubai would be a fine place. Many of flights move through that country and people stopping over there can make a plan about it, if anyone is serious about it.