There is a party going on so guys get you *** on the floor

and start dancing..

its friday… hurry awesome weather
time to go out and hurry :smiley:

halki halki se hawa… and itna koobsurat mosam.. feel like falling in love again *grin…

there are few broadway shows going on.. i have no one to go with me :frowning:

i wanna see beauty and beast.

or curise mahattan in helicopter spend good $140 bucks… it will be worth it but all alone :frowning:

i love museums - we got madame tussade the wax musuem. then there is air space one too :frowning:

ny sight seeing :frowning: - my best friend is not even here

and i feel all blue

khair
lets have party

Re: There is a party going on so guys get you *** on the floor

let me have my all booze out here…Than

Nachaan gaay saari raat sohnayo wai..:yahoo:

Allah Hu

Baba-Geee

i just stepped out for coffee and there was a group of shirtless guys dancing right next to the GAP and a huge crowd around them.
i luv spring.

ahahahah :D shweetz.......

nach ke dekhaa lakh nu halaa
sharmo haya da muh to parda hata...
balley balley

Nachaan gaay saari raat sohnayo wai :yahoo:

Allah Hu

Baba-Geee

I am thinking, what’s a 3 letter word that is ganda that guys have that they can get it on :hmmm:

Meyra lakh nahi hil raha, main kia kero ?

Springing weather. Just Love it.
Light drizzle of rain with a spring breeze.
:yahoo:

**weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:bobo: weeeeeeeeee!!!

woho! :yahoo:

oh yeah oh yeah! :dhimpak:**

shirka bhai :D just enjoy... Hurray

who wants to go the beach with me :D
i wont might putting soem peopel on top of my car :D