the carnage, death, murders and destruction for which isreali govt and nation is responsible, againt muslims whose lives are brought to death and terror, ( in their own land - a palestine shrunk to Gaza, is a very cuplable act), ought to have shocked conscientious muslims and non muslims around the world, out of their aloof and selfish attitude towards the utter violation of human rights laws.
is it the history or the selfish ulterior motives, which have turned otherwise, human minds and bodies and souls of isrealis, to being zombies?
pity is the sense evoked for anyone who feels that abusing power will beget them acceptance.
what do you feel, is the least thing, which you can do, to call out on the responsible agents of this carnage?
well pakistani god is not going to help palestinians..neither pakistanis will. bcos arabs have not helped pakistan in any case...as if palestinians were in any position to help anyone....but since saudia...lebanon...egypt never helped pak on the isuue of kashmir...pak will not help palestians aswell...lets punish them for the beghairti of other arab nations..
There is a God. He never said that this world was going to be a 24/7 rosy place. Humans have the potential to good and the potential to do evil....and the potential to prevent evil.
Many of the atrocities faced by Muslims in the world are due to the fact the Muslims are not united for one thing, and the other reason is that we're not practicing the teachings and principles of Islam. You're talking about suffering that Palestinians are enduring at the hands of the Israelis. But what about Muslims engaging in honor killings, killing/rejecting female children, engaging in black magic to hurt fellow brothers and sisters, etc. The problem is so deep-rooted.
History can repeat itself if we let it. Or you can learn from the past and prevent the same disasters from occurring again. It's a collective effort. But those in power who have the most influence can bring about positive change if they don't have their own selfish agendas. Power can be used for evil or good. It can easily get to one's head and corrupt the, kind of like money.
I think it has a lot to do with selfish ulterior motives. I say this because HISTORY has provided us with so many examples of atrocities, that there's really no excuse for not being aware or informed or even for not learning. If you're so consumed with selfish ulterior motives, you're not going to give a rat's ass about all the DANGERS that history has warned us of, are you?
I also think it may have to do with cowardice too. After seeing peoples rights violated, their lives lost..........it takes COURAGE for society in general, LET ALONE NATIONS AROUND THE WORLD........to DO MORE THAN JUST SPEAK OUT. Any one can speak out. BUT it takes some courage to actually unite and take firm persistent concrete steps in order to implement any positive change.
i agree redvelvet. the problem is not all people even attempt to bear responsibility of sitting around and being complacent.
the care element and god fearingness is lost and those who possess it, are so few. but that does not mean, that it can not be harnessed.
Dush,
There is a God. He never said that this world was going to be a 24/7 rosy place. Humans have the potential to good and the potential to do evil....and the potential to prevent evil.
Many of the atrocities faced by Muslims in the world are due to the fact the Muslims are not united for one thing, and the other reason is that we're not practicing the teachings and principles of Islam. You're talking about suffering that Palestinians are enduring at the hands of the Israelis. But what about Muslims engaging in honor killings, killing/rejecting female children, engaging in black magic to hurt fellow brothers and sisters, etc. The problem is so deep-rooted.
History can repeat itself if we let it. Or you can learn from the past and prevent the same disasters from occurring again. It's a collective effort. But those in power who have the most influence can bring about positive change if they don't have their own selfish agendas. Power can be used for evil or good. It can easily get to one's head and corrupt the, kind of like money.
I think it has a lot to do with selfish ulterior motives. I say this because HISTORY has provided us with so many examples of atrocities, that there's really no excuse for not being aware or informed or even for not learning. If you're so consumed with selfish ulterior motives, you're not going to give a rat's ass about all the DANGERS that history has warned us of, are you?
I also think it may have to do with cowardice too. After seeing peoples rights violated, their lives lost..........it takes COURAGE for society in general, LET ALONE NATIONS AROUND THE WORLD........to DO MORE THAN JUST SPEAK OUT. Any one can speak out. BUT it takes some courage to actually unite and take firm persistent concrete steps in order to implement any positive change.
o so are you trying to tell us that you care more about palestinians than ALLAH SWT?
well i don't see ALLAH doing anything for the palestinians..do you? unless their mass killings, destruction and desperation is somewhat good signs from Allah mian then may Allah bless all humanity with such blessings. we are no better if not worse.
I don't know yeh muslims ke kin amaal kaa nateeja hai jo bohat saarey masoom muslims ko bhi jhelna parh raha hai because today muslims number mein bohat hain but power mein bilkull zero.Agar koii khuch nahi ker sakta to sab apnay amaal ki maafi hi ALLAH SWT se maangein and baqi muslims ke leye duaa karein.:( We are coming near to doomsday.
**hay I know what have I wort Ainda meri posts perh ker apna qimti waqat barbad mat kerna mujhy nahi tumhin kisi class ki zarorat hy.Main ny nahi kaha meri posts per mehnat ya research keroPHD ka maqala likh rahy hu kiya darust gramyr per:aq: