there comes a time.......

There comes a time when you realize who really matters,

who never did , who always will . And in the end we learn

who is fake, who is true, and who would risk it all for you…

Re: there comes a time…

yup

wonderful sharin …bachiii samajdaaaaaar hoti gah rahe hai :cb:

:cb:

Re: there comes a time…

very nice :k:

Re: there comes a time…

eyy
im not a bachi:snooty:

Re: there comes a time…

when dis time will come :bummer:

Re: there comes a time.......

it already came n left rolls eyes

Re: there comes a time.......

very good

Re: there comes a time…

aur mujhay kisi ne bataya Bhi Nahi :smack:

Re: there comes a time.......

damn sunny did u pass ur GSCEs or watttttttt

Re: there comes a time.......

nice....

Re: there comes a time…

very nice :k:

Re: there comes a time…

NoooooPe :smokin2:

Re: there comes a time…

LOOOOL
i knew it :snooty:

Re: there comes a time…

yap … i directly Graduated :smokin2:

P.S. and u Khala :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: there comes a time…

pffft o yeaaa
like am gnna believe THAT :snooty:

i aint tht dumb sunny:snooty:

Re: there comes a time…

^^ did i mention dat u hav 2 Believe it :smokin2:

Re: there comes a time.......

Very nice, good.

Re: there comes a time.......

suunyy: W/E

mirzajamila:thnk uuu

Re: there comes a time…

why every Khala say dat word W/E when they don hav anyfin 2 say :smokin2:

Re: there comes a time.......

shuttup sunny
i aint ur khala
pfffft dream on