ok, making the job easier for you girlz. Now let us havem!
ThE MuChaChO, man with the plan..
ok, making the job easier for you girlz. Now let us havem!
ThE MuChaChO, man with the plan..
lol..good one amigo
"...Wynken and Blynken are two little eyes,
And Nod is a little head,
And the wooden shoe that sailed the skies,
Is a wee one's trundle bed;
So shut your eyes while Mother sings
Of wonderful sights that be,
And you shall see the beautiful things
As you rock in the misty sea
Where the old shoe rocked the fishermen three-
Wynken,
Blynken
And Nod.
the man with the plan, eh?
Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
cat??
is winning
I drew that a lil while ago, I was getting bored ok!!
its girlz pics, not pics of cows and animals, or is that a vegetable ??
ehehe
don’t tell me u were tryin to draw a cat
ehehe
is winning
So, that was ‘Plan A’ didn’t work… Now ‘Plan B’ ..
its the same as plan A, just to ensure it never fails
Ppplzz!! it’s a donkeyy!!
Looks like a donkey trying not to fart
ehehe…from which angle??
is winning
its a vegetable of some sort…
LOL…
This thread is funnyyyyyy..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
This post should be niminated for “Pristine’s most hilarious post” prize…
vegetables dont fart!!
Nice plan guyzz..
par kya hai, ke tum loguin ko humare (girlz) pic’s dekhne ke lye thore aur pappar belne parein gein
cats you got some talent there
okay now can we have another with the poor donkey being x-gased?
you know what i mean? the “before” we have and the “after” we are awaiting
…
Sehar, thanks!
I would love to add the ‘after effects’ but I have a feeling Searg. Pristine
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
will come and give me a good spanking!