Re: The youngest guppy baby
she's very cute, mashallah.
[quote=paki_pride786]
Here it is but its me not ma bro its me icudnt find his pic but im sorry my pic is no that clear…!!!
so cute,
MashaAllah she's adorable =)
so she is your daughter! I didn’t know you were married. Did you ever post your pic at gs?
MashALLAH. May ALLAH bless her always. Ameen.
Wow, how did I miss this three years ago? She is adorable.
Now if I remember correctly, daddy is follically challenged, the little one seems to have a full head of hair, must be mom....
Misbah payari hia, shukar hai apney abba pe nahi gayee ![]()
Four Years!!! I feel sooo old!
She has already started to talk back with verbal arguments. “Because” was so last year. Now she argues with “The question is” or “That silly” .. the other day she even said “I am too old for this” … ![]()
She has a best friend now, her name is Lindsey and she is getting very particular about what she wears. Purple is still her favorite color.
May ALLAH bless her.
She is a cutie pie.
mashAllah...she is beautiful. :)
awwww hehe =) mashaAllah :)
aww cute:)
awwwwwwwww omg mashALlah!
its so cool..seeing how she has grown..
the baby is shooooooooooooooooo adoreable MASHALLAH..a perfect bundle of joy:-)
Adorrraaabbllleeee ![]()
Misbah Sehar Ahmad Birthday: 2nd Oct, 2003
[thumb=D]misbah1.JPG[/thumb]
She sleeps well at night, MashAllah! Which means about 3-4 hours in one go, which is pretty good for a new born. But at other times keeps us awake.
[thumb=D]424.JPG[/thumb]
Here she is with my niece Salmana .. she was soo excited to have a baby around.
[thumb=D]1121.JPG[/thumb]
Congratulations Ahmad jee! She is adorable.
And hope your able to get some sleep, sometimes...
Oh wait, now she is three! Ok, still very adorable:)
Very cute
…
I pray she grows up to be a good and pious Muslimah, Ameen…