the "WUW TEY FAY" thread

Re: the “WUW TEY FAY” thread

:hehe: relax, itna tense na ho.

oh jee i wonder whose multinick this is… :rolleyes:

don’t blame the indecency of someone who has posted in my thread on me. the true focus of this thread is on the instances themselves.

Visit the PA forum and you shall be enlightened.

Mashallah As for your comments, I think you misread my message. I clearly talked about the “decency at its height” and not “low”.

Alhamdulilallah some guilty feeling we have here.

Please, stop putting the words in other’s mouth if they have said “clearly” otherwise. I mean Wow tey fey :jhanda:

“Clearly”, you’re being sarcastic and I don’t need to visit the PA forum to read up on your posts. I could tell who you were from the first post I read - filled with misuse of humor and an annoyance of witty comments. It gets so redundant that you sound like a total poser lol. Anyways, enough of this nonsense. Onto my ignore list you go. :phati:

plz stop ruining phatis thread:)

and for the words im sure everybody uses them then y be so shareef around here that we cant or we dont

and y ppl blame musharraf for everything?!:confused:

stick to the topic plz!

wuw tey fay :naraz:

The forum is termed as “Family” forum according to the Administration of the site.
Due to the great leadership of president Musharaf, we do not have any issues saying such words infront of our parents and family members for sure. like wow tey fey.

Long Live President Musharaf :jhanda:
as for your assumption about “everybody using them” that’s not correct at all :slight_smile:

for the sake of argument … tht might be correct …
lekin i dont think ANY INDIVIDUAL can influence ur life tht much … tht u can start using all sorta words in front of ur parents …
if tht individual can influence ur life tht much … then sorry buddy … thts ur prob.

speaking of wow tay fay, my internet’s not working, and to troubleshoot they are asking us to email them :smack:

wow tay fay?!?

^ copycat!! :snooty: post #2 ko dekh kar yeh post kiya hai.

err yours was about a website. mine is about an email. helloo :rolleyes:

zayada tar tar na kar acha :snooty:

okay, just to clarify, the topic of this thread isn’t “take phati’s post and change a tiny detail to make it sound a bit more original”.

now you owe me a totally originally WOW TEY FAY story. go. :snooty:

wow tay fay is when phati’s being an annoying little brat. wow tay fay :smilestar:

ps hi :sheen:

i was never treated like this when i was a mod :teary2:

that felt GREAT! :phati: do it againnn! :roman

would you like to include a danda or a thappar with the treatment? free :faizy:

Re: the "WUW TEY FAY" thread

both! simultaneously! :roman cmaaan cmaaan

i’m not some hindu deity that has 20 hands :smack: i can only do one at a time :chai:

what did who say :konfused:

we’re already on page 2. just give up. :phati:

khumar - i’m still waiting on your next wow tey fay story! :naraz: (and i wouldn’t be surprised if this next one is about a convo you overheard while in a bathroom stall of some restaurant :whistling: )

ﻮ ﺖ ﻒ