I haven't gotten any of these yet, but I have gotten "So have you started trying?" or "Any plans for babies anytime soon?" and to be honest I am not comfortable telling ANYONE that I am trying so I HATE getting asked that. I mean that is such a personal question. Why do people ask that.
We only told very close family that we were ttc so every one was really supportive. What I found was the random aunties at parties telling me that its been two years since I got married, I should have a baby by now, that I shouldn't use "precaution" with the first baby as it leads to infertility.....and my all time fav is ... "bata, bach nahi hoa abi....sab teek tho hai"
I just hate it when random aunties tell you that you ought to start trying and have babies. They should think in the lines that there might be some problem that the couple is facing or they might be trying but not have been able to succeed. All they do is creating extra pressure on the couple who is already under so much pressure :S urghhhh
Its just such a personal thing and I just don't understand why in our culture its okay for people ( random not close family/friends) to prode at the issue. Try and ignore it, and just focus on what you need to do....I'll keep you in my prayers, and inshallah it will happen, especially since you know what the issue is and are working towards possible treatments....good luck