the worlds most cutest guys

1)Aaron don’t ask who he is i just found this on a site

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/aaron1.JPG

2)Hrithik Roshanof course this heart-theif how can i forget.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/hrithik10.jpg

3)Shah Rukh Khan of course all time fav

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/shah.jpg

4)Matt Damon holly wood ka fav

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/matt1.jpg

cool huh? I’ll appriciate noone making fun of me ok or take me wrong. ok see ya later. bye for now

hmmm....so these are the world's 4 CUTEST guys. How much of the world have you seen, GirlThing ?

TOTALLY agree with ya on all four, especially Hrithik and Shahrukh, I love em and hey if you wanaa see Hrithik’s wedding pics and mendi and other pics go to www.hrithikhomepage.com
I think that’s the web site but I canmake sure later if this site doesn’t work aight?

CRRA…that’s all I gotta sayy…

shahrukh…yay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

What ever happened to good Taste?

Shah jahan get a life!! Aaron is so sweet. can anyone tell me if they have see him and more of his pics. tell me please. Old monk i've seen alot of the world and i choose these 4.

~Mera signature kyoon para ha ho??~

chalo ji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

heyyyyyy wuteva happened to guyz in shalwar kameez?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

hkkkkkkkkk auntyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy rescueeeee usssssss

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

owainnnnnnnnnnnnn i demand guyz in shalwar kameez pleaje

-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-

(yawn)…kewl, huh?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

too bad i dont think any one of them’s cute
sorry girlthing

~I have a reputation?~FM

No probs Hk, I think there all cute.

Girl Thing ,

You are unmarried ,& you dream about married men!!!

:sleep1:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

What do you think Shah Jehan,& other ppl. suppose to think?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

I think you are asking for someone to say somthing ,so that you can raise hell,& get attention.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

Girl Thing Dubai meine agar dil ghabra ta hai to apne bhabhi ke paas chale jao /Aur ab bhabhi ke tabiyat kaise hai ??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

How is your bhabhi ?,She is not terminally ill anymore i hope .

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

who is married, hello i don’t dream about hrithik and sharukh. i just think there cute FYI. And by the way whatever i say why do people always pick a fight on it!