Re: The woman making the first move
you go girl!
i’m like that too and I just go for it
hope i’m not prying here but your husband is the conservative type raised in pakistan and he didn’t see it as too forward or see you in a disrespectful way?
you go girl!
i’m like that too and I just go for it
hope i’m not prying here but your husband is the conservative type raised in pakistan and he didn’t see it as too forward or see you in a disrespectful way?
romantic scene, marriage.. single.. wth.. are you talking about ?
Quite a low possibility, because 99.999% of desi women lack balls.
Why? Just explain why a woman would possess balls in the first place.
firenze’s just obsessed with balls
i thought he was talking about guts but i guess he being firenze of course meant actual balls
…i don’t know why i expected more from him
In all seriousness, I dont see the problem in doing so.
Sure, its nice to have a guy do it but what if he is just as shy? Do you let someone pass you by just because both of you are too shy to talk? Not really.
In all seriousness, I dont see the problem in doing so.
Sure, its nice to have a guy do it but what if he is just as shy? Do you let someone pass you by just because both of you are too shy to talk? Not really.
well it wasn't a personal question, i just wanted to see how women like that are seen by conservative desi men. but yea i agree with you
I dont mind a mild approach but if she is coming too heavily then it is a psycho alert for sure :)
romantic scene, marriage.. single.. wth.. are you talking about ?
Quite a low possibility, because 99.999% of desi women lack balls.
LOL . .001 percent woman who have balls are transvestite, fruitcakes and not real women- anyway.
I will have to decline the offer , begrudgingly, Seenay pay pathar rakh k , because I am married and have grownup children. :D
well it wasn't a personal question, i just wanted to see how women like that are seen by conservative desi men. but yea i agree with you
Of course...I guess I meant "you" in a general sense.
It should be an experiment...a girl approaching a guy to see his reaction...that would be fun!
I would if I felt like I will never meet such a guy again. Would drop major hints.
Unfortunately, that ain't happening. :(
if you believe ALLAH SWT and trust your instinct, then go for it. The least he will do is say "No", or may be think bad about you.
so dont pity your ego on such small thing that if a guy say no to you for coffee then it means you are bad and it will destroys your personality, or bla bla bla.
besides, Hazrat Khadija RA was the one who initiated first when marrying Prophet Muhammad PBUH.
coffee could badly burn one’s skin if taken in the intimate setting
cold coffee ![]()
Khadija RA is one gutsy lady and it obviously worked b/c she ended up married to the holy prophet and he respected her a lot i’m guessing. he was the perfect man.
HA! that was a good one tlk bhai, i really did laugh when i saw your comment see: ![]()
Well I remmember I once went out with my friend who was like 9 years older than me O God and when I met her friends astaghfiruallah they all lookd budhay babay to me. They all were like 30 35 36 and allah mera janta hai. So then I sat there all alone approximately for 3 hours, so I then decided you know what who cares just go up to them and talk. Many came upto me and talked, but i felt uncomfortable as they were so budhay and i was the youngest one in all of them. So I then spotted someone who looked around mid 25 and saw him looking towards me and smiling. So i told myself to go ahead and talk to someone because there is no way your going to spend more 8 hours sitting there all alone. So ye the time passed quick and I wondered 'wow, logon ka kitni jaldi pata chal jata hai ke kessay hain ander se or bahir se with just a 15 min of talk or less than that"
That was you then? Trust me, there’s a lot you still don’t know about me ![]()
Well hello there
ain ? say what ?
kuch samajh nahi aya kia kah ray ho bhi or bahan . What this has to do with the topic of the thread. super ![]()
hehe Riz tum kitne mazaya ho hehhehehe
ain ? say what ? kuch samajh nahi aya kia kah ray ho bhi or bahan . What this has to do with the topic of the thread. super
bahi or behan, what i am trying to say "How I approached a guy"
Nope, as I said, I would not have been attracted to a guy like that. I had to deal with the I’m too ‘westernised’ and not appropriate dil/wife material from his parents for years though.