The Voice Knows All

Re: The Voice Knows All

i know voice is :smiley: but i have never seen u b4:hoonh:

voice pk baji ko kick nahi karna
adab aur izzat bhi koyi cheez hoti hai:eek:
u can kick me instead:snooty:

you are elder than me so how can i have it b4 u:hoonh: so voice is first:snooty:

excuse me :hoonh:

lol cyme spot on

in that case u have no right to question the sovereignity of the voice :snooty:

Tsk Tsk :halo:

i dont even want to question you coz you even didn’t answer my first question:hoonh: so how can u answer another one:hoonh:

pk wtf u have put ur self in a spot of trouble baji

aisha dont worry i know how to get out of this aswel :D

ur losing ur mind :clown:

ooh ok sure baji whatever u say i hope u know what ur saying

are aisha y are u panicing i am just chilling here no hard feelings for anyone at all so dont worry wont get my self into any troubles :d thanks for ur concern though

:smooth:

u are brilliant man:blush: hatts of to u:biggthumb :bb: ok now one simple question will u be my buddy:blush:

i am panicking cause u really have lost ur mind:teary3:
chai khatam karli apne:-|:vivo:

Can I be your buddy too? Though I understand if you prefer Voici :hoonh:

dunno the answer to that question :smiley:

how good r ur spanish omelettes :hmmm:

what a q voicey? i am feeling hungry now:bummer:
spanish why would u say that?