>>The Villiage<<

Yea I finally found more picture from some school in my daddy-o’s villiage. I guess it’s not every day these kids see a person walking around with a camera taking pictures like crazy of the place :rolleyes:. Some of these I took, and some my dad or brother or sister (not sure who took what). I really like these pictures, and I’m hoping that next time I go to Pakistan, I get a chance to take pictures of Lahore and Karachi and more of the industrialized places in Pakistan.

I really wanted to take a camera down a bazaar in Pakistan, cuz that’s something you don’t see everyday over here, ya know? But Ammi was like “pagal hogayee ho?!” :bummer: So yea, I’m thinking maybe I should do burqa and take my camera with me, so that way I can take as many pictures as I want, and nobody would ever be able to question me :snooty:. lol

Aah, well, here are the pictures from Gaoun. Enjoy. :hula:

[thumb=H]DCP_316225121_3309402.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(1)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(2)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(3)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(4)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(5)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(6)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(7)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(8)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]vill%20(9)25121_7322537.JPG[/thumb]

Re: >>The Villiage<<

interesting pictures

What is the name of the village and where is it?

nice… :k:

Pind :silly:

intresting but where r u in da picz ? ?

ahhh a Madrasah

its really good, but which place is this?

i wish if i also had a camera...

allah kare ki mein ek camera le paavun , next sal mein

sigh It’s called Shah Jalil, and I’m not giving u any more info :snooty:

So are we related?

lol I KNEW you were gonna say something about it…just KNEW IT! :smiley:

I’m taking some of the pics, therefore I’d be behind the camera :D.

But these are just of random shots at this one school, the rest are of family and I’m in those which I will not be posting :slight_smile:

Aaw yea inshaAllah you’ll get a camera :slight_smile: and hopefully I’ll get MY OWN camera too sometime soon :slight_smile:

oh tuwada pind bohat acha aay ooay (my punjabi sucks) :hula: :smiley:

pind ke chicks bhi achi hoti hain.. nahin :smiley:

Well, I’m pretty foreign to the whole Pind atmosphere myself :bummer:. Only been there like 2 or 3 times, but still :snooty:

And yes, your punjabi DOES suck :smiley: hahaha jp :hug:

:Pretty:

u should go there more often :hula: its gonna be really easier for u adjust ur self over there with all of ya ppl :silly: :smiley:

Yes and I bet it will be. No shame there. :snooty:
Pindhistan Zindabad :jhanda:

U go Phatima :hula:

Yea thaz rihiitteeeeeeeeeeee :dhimpak:

Well all I know about the location is that it’s like a 45 minute drive from Silakot and that it’s called Shah Jalil.

WOW! I suddenly lost all respect for Ms. Phatima1.