More than 25,000 of em! Lord help us!
Re: The United States of America has Nuclear Weapons!!
Not according to TIME magazine. According to a couple yrs old issue of TIME, ruskies have some around in the order of 5-10 k, while ameriKKKans have around 20-25 k. I wish i could reproduced that article but i threw out all of my TIME issues.
United States has Pamela Anderson...Paris Hilton....Brittany Spears & Jessica Simpson...
More than 25,000 of em! Lord help us!
And your point is...
not to mention united states have the best nuclear weapon ever such as Angelina Jolie, Maria carrey, Jennifer Lopez and the others which u have mentioned … wow .. can Russians produce this kinda weapons? nop i dont think so ! ![]()
ur kidding me? only 25k? thats not enough to blow up the universe. they need more, something in the range of 100k-500k ![]()
they also have desparate housewives
What? Doesn’t that scare you? Oh wait you’re not an iraqi or somalian or korean civilian.
Anyway, browse this forum mate you’ll get my point.
thats Aton of bums..![]()
hai hai kam bakaht - maut bhi tu nahi ati manhooSooN kooo ![]()
mairaa bass chalay tu kuchaal kay rakh dooN ![]()
And the russians have anna kournikova the biggest of them all !!!
//What? Doesn't that scare you? Oh wait you're not an iraqi or somalian or korean civilian.
Anyway, browse this forum mate you'll get my point.//
It would scare me if an idiot like Osama or Saddam had it...
U get my point
What does scare me to no end is knowing that a warmonger like Bush has em. And that a nation stupid enough to re-elect Bush has em.
well even if they have it, they haven’t use it yet unless USA. from japan to iraq. long time coming but it certainly did.
//well even if they have it, they haven't use it yet unless USA. from japan to iraq. long time coming but it certainly did.//
That is some consolation mate. I wonder when US used the nuclear weapon against Iraq..
But who has courage to ask America to look at herself first before worrying about the nations with Atomic bombs?
Who used the atomic bombs first in the history? So who has to be checked?
RashGuy my friend sitting in your comfy little chair. Wake up and smell the uranium.
The americans and their allies have been using depleted uranium weapons in the Gulf since the first war in 1991. http://www.sundayherald.com/32522. This is one link. Google yourself for more.
Since then cancer among the Iraqi people especially children has gone up 700%. There are new children being born constantly deformed. Not one not two but several. TNT doesnt mutate.. uranium does. Read up my friend, read up.
http://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&ct=res&cd=2&url=http%3A//www.wsws.org/articles/2005/may2005/iraq-m10.shtml&ei=uw4OQ7bMDYOY-gGAxNCWBQ
Here’s one link. Google up more if you will.
Sure the the US has nuclear bombs the whole world is no longer safe as long as idiot countires like amerikka have these weapons, every country should seek to get nuclear bombs as a means of self defence asap trigger happy US is worst terroist nation going who cannot be trusted at all!