THE ULTIMATE REMEDY

A beautiful Research by our Beloved BABAJEE-
QALANDAR BABA BUKHARI(R.A)

HIS CARE and LOVE for humanity needs no proof
This method by HIM is strictly in accordance to Quran has done wonders and will keep on doing wonders as there is no end to divine light showered by ALLAH Almighty.

The Ultimate Remedy:

Every alphabet of Quran radiates, it generates light and energy in the heart and mind when listen it with deeper concentration. Kindly purchase an audio cassette/cd of Surah “Al-Rehman” (without translation) a recitation of Qari Abdul Basit Abdul Samad, close your eyes, and empty your mind & feel the presence of Allah, during listening, after that take half glass of water and, close your eyes again go deep into your heart and then say “ALLAH” 3 times on your heart-beat and then drink water in 3 sips with closed eyes." If you people are suffering from any chronic disease then listen the Surah 3 times in a day for continually 7 days … but if you are facing any kind of depression than make it 2 times in a day for continually 7 days, for further details please visit the site.

“SHIFA MIN-JANIB-ALLAH”

You can download Surrah Alrehman from the website or from the face book page. If You face Any difficulty in getting the Surrah Cd/Cassette then contact me

Re: THE ULTIMATE REMEDY

So who is this baba ji?

Thanx. Best u share it with references/information :)

DeaR All!

This is The Reaserach of Qalandar Baba BUkhari R.A , I am Here to Let you all people know about this great message, this is the ULTIMATE REMEDY FOR EACH & EVERY DISEASE, PROBLEM EVERY THING. FOR EXPERIANCING WHAT I AM ASKING YOUR HAVE TO GO THROUGH IT.

CONTACT ME FOR FURTHER INFORMATION
NEELU KAKI

^ :konfused:

am koi kaaki ki baat nahi suntay without any info of the author of this remedy book or what ever it is ..

if i want remedys etc i ll just flick to the middle page of 'The Jang' and i ll find someone there ..even with a phone number ..whom i can call with all my free minutes ..:p

good point :k:

Dear All!

I will give you the website, the face book page/group and face boook application, and the telephone numbers and also the book of Babaji named as Tofa-e-Qalandar but i am counting my posts as the forum doesnot allow to post links or any thing like that untill a user posts reaches to 25 minimum. Will get back to all of you soon.

thanks in advance

Congratz :biggthumb: now ur post r 25 :smiley:

A beautiful Research by our Beloved BABAJEE- QALANDAR BABA BUKHARI(R.A)

HIS CARE and LOVE for humanity needs no proof
This method by HIM is strictly in accordance to Quran has done wonders and will keep on doing wonders as there is no end to divine light showered by ALLAH Almighty.

The Ultimate Remedy:

Every alphabet of Quran radiates, it generates light and energy in the heart and mind when listen it with deeper concentration. Kindly purchase an audio cassette/cd of Surah “Al-Rehman” (without translation) a recitation of Qari Abdul Basit Abdul Samad, close your eyes, and empty your mind & feel the presence of Allah, during listening, after that take half glass of water and, close your eyes again go deep into your heart and then say “ALLAH” 3 times on your heart-beat and then drink water in 3 sips with closed eyes." If you people are suffering from any chronic disease then listen the Surah 3 times in a day for continually 7 days … but if you are facing any kind of depression than make it 2 times in a day for continually 7 days, for further details please visit the site.

“SHIFA MIN-JANIB-ALLAH”

You can download Surrah Alrehman from the website or from the face book page. If You face Any difficulty in getting the Surrah Cd/Cassette then contact me on phone numbers:

+92-3215898645 /+92-321-5366478

For Further Details Check out:

Visit: http://www.alrehman.com
Or Checkout Face Book Application:
http://www.facebook.com/apps/application.php?id=111379575570863
Or Checkout Face Book Page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Islamabad/The-Ultimate-Remedy/478953285242

THANKS & REGARDS

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL

NEELU KAKI

Interesting :hmmm: