The Types of Calls

Re: The Types of Calls

yaaaar, us customers get tired of watin on ends to fidn out we can't be helped on tht day

and u guys get angry/stressed kyun kay u think we should be more patient

:hmmm:maybe i need to change my job

lidl? :halo:

sainsbury?

macdonalds? :omg:

^no thanks:p

:snooty: i have better Qualifications then that

I did two similar jobs and here is what i can tell u from my experience. :o and general prespective.

Normally no one will call u to tell u ur service/product was so good …thank u. 90% of the times its the customer who is not happy & have a problem… sometimes the problem is persisting from too long and he have called various times.

Thats why most sophisticated systems actually bring the whole history on ur screen … cos if u asked them “whats the problem” he will go nuts :cb: cos hes been telling that for the 10th time :cb:

& at this point he has a right to be angry & as a customer service agent u have to understand it. customer service agents r paid well bcos u ppl r the direct contact with the company and the customer…customer is never talking to the CEO or the manager…he is talking to u & u r representing ur company… like they always say …there is always a closing, there is always a sell, either he sells u or u sell him … the only thing is who does the closing.

experienced & tactful customer agents dont get bothered if the customer is angry… u can always play around with the rules/guidelines. here r the few things i suggest

1. its a good practice to tell the truth … if there was a problem at ur and apologize and accept it …most customers understand.

2. dont get into the arguments, arguments r bad, not for him but for u…he will let it out once but u have to take next 100 calls & if ur mood is messed ur day is messed.

3. if customer is angry let him say what he wants to… keep ur calm & keep giving him response that u r listening. ignore the curses they r not for u, dont take them personally they r for the company.

4. if hes giving too much of a hard time just get firm & mean what u say. tell him u r there to help only if he lets u, now will u tell me what ur problem is? cos i can certainly not help if u wont tell me etc etc …

5. if u have to maintain some KPI’s etc and hes eating them up do something that u can according t the policies/guidelines of ur company… like if u can transfer the call to someone senior… or u can actually drop that call if there is a room in ur company policies (u r there to help & hundreds more ppl r waiting in the que who r equally important.) if this guy is still not listening, u can even tell him that ke if ke tell me ur prob or tata snooty

6. If he has told u the problem & is not satisfied with ur answer but that is the only answer ur company allows u to repeat ur answer… depends how u woulkd enjoy, u can keep repeating it to make him p-i-ss-ed cb sometime its fun … or u can simply tell him i repeated the solution & i m repeating it the third time for u & i m disconnecting after that *snooty

yawn

ab mein thak gaya

:bravo:

:vivo: itna sara mein ab parun:eek:

:confused::confused::confused::confused:

wht is the theme ? stil confuuuuuuuuuuuuuuussssssssssssssssssssssssssing …:blush:

parosiyon se parhwa lo :slap:

:naraz:

DF :smack: kuch nai

Jony

mein parlungi lekin slowly:snooty: kaam par hoon:p

& did u read something else :wink:

nahi to :faizy: aur kya parna hai

BTW i have my first break in 1 mint:D for 15mins

phitay moun :snooty:

khandala kon araha hai :yawn:

pata nai:(

am stuck on a daft call:aj:

on next call ask “ati kia khandala” :cb:

lol :rotfl: call work is so hard as you have to balance yourself and the customers expectations, i personally think if you do all you can and tell the caller to jus talk to you like a person they realise you aint a machine and calm down

r u sure ? phir thread open kerne ki takleeeeeeeeeeeef kiyo ki ap ne :bummer:

whea aaaar th girrrrls :love:

:smiley: :rotfl:

i cant say that :frowning:

hello :smooth:

hint hint

u r ignored :o