The True Indian Cricket Team (A MUST SEE)

Hahahahahahahahahaha I’m sure most of you have seen this pic. Well look at it again, so damn funny man!!
Look at Srinath, with that stupid smile.
Oh Ganguly and Dravid are touching each other. HAHAHAHA

There was a discussion on a cricket chat on who’s the most ugliest player in the game, lots of people said it was Srinath, does this picture raise his rankings any much??

[This message has been edited by Peoples Champ (edited October 08, 2000).]

now dats funny
thanx for sharing

yarr Peoples Champ thanks for choosing the theme of my next nightmare

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

COOL!! PLEASE TELL ME HOW YOU MADE THIS PICTURE PLEASE TELL ME! And also post a picture of the australian team like this if you can

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

hahahaha thats sooooo funny!
i hate indian cricketers!!!
pakistan ZINDABAD!!!
woooohooo

guess what! guess what!!!
im gonna be the assistants coach for my dads cricket team in NYC!!!
yeah!!!

that is my birthday present!!!

Go mess with someone your own size!

ME ME ME!!!

Hey…can anyone tell me what clinton did with the Cigar???

fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture

no wonder they play like a bunch of girls. Rahul Dravid looks pretty tasty in a bra.

This pic came out in the Last World Cup and is really funny.

When there's a will, I want to be in it.

tats really gr8…

send this pic to some indian website…
hahahaha…

acha ji…haan ji…

boy oh boy, how did they do that? well change some faces though cuz, there are new faces in indian team now.

dm

Pakistani’s were playing with them !

btw, ganguli looks so sex_C !

its hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!
tnx

khudi ko kar buland itna..ke har takdeer se phele
khuda bande se khud pooche..bata teri raza kia hai!!!

Haha Kaka, just think how beautiful Tendulkar looks now than before

Sugar and spice yaar, I would make the Australian team if I knew how too. Sure would like to see a skinny Shane Warne eh?

Shair, you know I’d make one for every team if only i knew how to make that. Yeah it’s the squad of the 99 World Cup. The teams really changed now, but still you got the main guys dressed up all crazy.

That is hilarious pic!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

Too too funny!

i dont really find it funny

ufff sherazz wut’s wrong wid u? jeesh

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

aap sariall kion ho itne? jab dekho ghussa hote rehte ho jab dekho pata nahi kya kuchkehte rehte ho.pata nahi ghar waali kese guzaara kar sake geee

hey tats funny

na lena hum se panga

It is sooooo funny!!!

And ~Choti Chokri~, HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY!!
May u have many more!!!

Originally posted by Sherazz:
i dont really find it funny

Hey r u indian? (joking, I know u really are not!)

[This message has been edited by Lollypop (edited October 12, 2000).]

How DON is that!! Mate, that is just wicked man!!!! I'd really appreciate it if you could email me some like that (If you get any more) - I'm sure my indian classmates will love it!