NO!!! :mad2:

Kebabs… all mine mine mine :yummy:

Re: ~ THE TORONTO GUPPY MEET 2005

:disgust: snatches the left over plate of food from maddy! :dixsi:

snatches desi_angels Motorola Razr :dixsi:

Don’t make me eat your phone :hoonh:

:eek: steals a razer from bhai jaans room..and replaces it phew that was a close one :slight_smile:

Sorry I could’nt come. I got snowed in,eh :blush::k:

good good :)

how was noor doin.. she must be flying back home today

Okay.....so how come nobody told me about the accident with the ras malai......I could have at least tried to find a lota in the house!

We were covering for the good captain's sheer clumsiness :D

Did you get the pictures I sent Maddy?

I don't have anybody else's e-mail address .... so if you want to see the photos (those who attended), PM me. :p

^ me me me.. well if you guys count a phone call as "half attendance".

Yup . Got them. I look like a dork with a broom up my butt :frowning:

You missed the rather more incriminating post-bowling pics jasoos took of me and him. Wait for him to post them and see…

You see, despite what you guys might think, i dont have eyes in my ass. So if someone places a piyali of rus malai right behind where im sitting theres bound to be accidents. :p

Muzna it was great meeting your family. I hope they they didnt mind us being so loud and all!

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

captain lota,

Consider using a glass eye :p
( BUT please check before u put anything in your mouth)

:hehe: more like u took over the spot where i was sitting, where i had put the ras malai, and then not realizing it was right there, moved back…and we all know the rest now don’t we :smiley:

ohh the meet was soo much fun :hula:

:halo:

post some pics.. !