Salam,
So I just got back from there, Left early had stuff to do.
MAking a quick post! it was fun for the time i was there. Nice to see everyone show up 
My First guppy meet hehe
Will make another post later on!
But it was fun!!! Noor is as nice as her posts :D!
Re: ~ THE TORONTO GUPPY MEET 2005
ahhhhhhhhhh zukhmoom per namak chirkooooooooooooooooo....i was suppose to come :( post the pics if possible;)
K_Khan
oye crescent! u were there! I didn’t see you. :halo:
Sayonee
ooooooh awesome tell me did u guys take pics?? caz a few of my guppy friends went to the Meet :D post the pics plzzzzzzzz
Mehnaz
me neither :halo:
aur sub khamoosh kyon hoo koee tu batay kaisa raha sub kuch?????Dall main kuch kala hai:)
Janwar
^^ sari daal kali nazar ati hai beru 
Ohhhhhhhhhhhh You guys are sooooooooooooooo LUCKY. SOOOOOOOOOO totally LUCKY. *crying*
dOnT wOrRy We’Ll MeEt Up SoOn 
Neah No chance. No chance on my part. I am not living in Canada right now but even if I was I wouldn't have been able to come.
Mum would have asked soooooooo many questions and then BIG FAT 'NO' would be the answer. Anyways have fun Enjoy and don't miss me toooo much.
m NoT iN cAnAdA eItHeR
Where are you then?
nEw YoRk 
oh. Its kinda same thing. Doesn't really make a hell of a difference.
P.S. my grandad lives in broklyn.
rEaLlY?? sO wHeN u KoMiN tO mEeT hIm??
it was great to meet some of the newer toronto guppies :D
Neva. I wish and hope he comes over to our place. I don't wanna go there. America Stinks.
WOW!!
on a relevant note: you make it sound so boring. 
OMG Desi Munda: You joined Gup Shup in 1970. Shewwwwwwwwwww
I was even born back then.
dId I hEaRd SuMtHiN???