~ THE TORONTO GUPPY MEET 2005

Re: ~ THE TORONTO GUPPY MEET 2005

desi angel marches into the thread…feeling all proud

:smiley: guppie meet was awsome…nerd friend (aka crescent) made a very short appearence :disgust: but dont fear…i ate food on his behalf :yummy:

ps: happy new year :slight_smile:

captain lota needed his lota cuz he had an accident with some ras malai @ Muzna's :-D

:disgust: so all the exciting stuff happend after i left?

haha…no that happened while u were still there :smiley: u must’ve missed it then :-p

eeeeeeeeeeeekkkkk he drinkks russ malai with his Lota :eek:

nice going Captain Lota :smokin:

i think i did...was it before or after he knocked over half the decoration pieces? :p

she was bz stuffin herself and to stock up till next guppy meet :D

EMM’s new years resolution:

STOP SMOKING IN THE CAFE :mad:

*chote chote bachon pe bura asar parta hai :bailan: *

:hehe: after :smiley:

clumsy captain lota that he is :rotfl:

hey howd u know?:eek: were u spying on me? :konfused:

my resolution IS to make kids do it too :smokin:

yeh lou mouj karou :smokin:

and the toronto guppies were wondering how did u manage such a big number of posts in such a short time :stuck_out_tongue: maddy said ur avg is like 130 posts a day :eek:

actually i was spying on someone else but they way u were makin noises caught my attention :smiley:

ps: was there any left over ras malayi? :yummy:

arrrgghhhh that maddyyy was talkin about me :grumpy:

i knew he gonna do something like that !! :smack2:

that tells u something :stuck_out_tongue:

i don’t know, but i sure didn’t feel like eating any more ras malai after that :hehe:

that should tell u something 2 :wink:

:disgust: does that mean u noticed that i was wearing dress pants with running shoes? :eek:

ps: shhh dont tell anyone :blush:

:hoonh:

so how was the guppy meet please shed some WONDERFULL 120 WATTS light on it :blush:

i still ate it :yummy: too bad we were in a hurry…warna i was going for seconds :stuck_out_tongue: