The Ticket

Re: 96,550 rupees.

And is there something the matter with that? :smiley:

Yeah, I appreciate attractive air hostesses, as well as the male stewards!

You have never seen an attractive school headmistresses :eek: ?

^^rugby teams :rolleyes:

:D OG

MQ, never meant to diss people in the teaching profession!

Malik dear…

If it was my money, if I had earned it, or if people in general dint know my present circumstances (unemployed) ….then it was flaunting…
It’s Very sad to see that you know me personally and still you think that I am a person who would flaunt ……and moreover the only thing you could see in the thread was flaunting…..

:frowning:

Catty I know that. Im in a silly mood. You did make me think of the elderly stern TA's. Dark clothes, hair pulled back, never smiling type.

Aww pakora you know mal1k, I dont think he was putting you down.

(ps sorry for ruining the thread.)

Pakora, I didnt think you were flaunting it. Very sweet of you to listen to the boys story.

CW and MQ: 96 thousand is not a big amount; a poor man can also take a loan of the same amount from a bank to buy a Rikshaw… I tried to keep the thread as modest as possible , neither did I mention where I was going , why was the check for 96 thousand , what class was I traveling in …because the message I wanted to put across was totally different to what malik bhai interpereted.
Chalo nevermind yaar.:)

Re: The Ticket

I think your act was not because you did not have the heart to do it, there is something else behind it. You can tell us now…

Why don’t you psycho-analyze me and tell me the reason behind it :konfused:

Does hootersair fly to Pakistan yet?

http://www.hootersair.com/

pakoray yaar :( I didnt mean it like that, sorry wrong words yaar, I know u personally, I didnt mean that u flaunt ur wealth, it was just wrong what I said...sorry yaar, I was thinking of something else...

^ it’s ok man…I make fun of you everyday..but doesn;t mean I don;t love you. :flower1: