Re: The submissive boy…
I dont know what you mean, maybe I misread your post. ![]()
i swear i really dont hav that kinda thinking …agar kush lai ka be aie gee tou apnah liya …vese we hav mashallah wonderful home …2 kanal house well furnished in the center of ISLAMaBAD…jitnah be lai aie …us ki cheezooo se billion times to costly woo ghar hai jis mai woo ai ka rahai ge …i gues these all things r immaterial…as far as relation is concern …agar cheezoo se rishtai bandai goo app kise rich ki beeeeeti wapis ghar nahi jate ![]()
character matter kernah i dont knw abt others ![]()
…soooooooach ka woooo sariiiiiii batai …ham usai pe roooooo diya..agg too yeh haaaaaaaal ka zindage ham pe hansai …kahan hoo mai khahan hai tou kia hai yeh zindageeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee …ahan hoo mai khahan hai tou kia hai…kiyoo hoo mia ajnabiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…![]()
u realllllllllly dont neeeed to understand each and everything …![]()
hie re hie re hi rabbbbba …jeeeeetay jaaag ta taaaj mehal meraaa hai nah …hansta bool hai goo kawal meraaaaa hai nah …
Re: The submissive boy...
a guy using his senses , not being sensless would be perfect .
there's a fault in being too good and there's a fault in being too harsh .
talk abt stereotypes ![]()
and some people just need to hush it coz they dnt know what they’re talkn abt and are jst in this thread to show they can “debate” abt an arguement
yeah ok, all women are nuthin but moanless *****es who need to learn to chill? right?
:k: ^
a guy using his senses , not being sensless would be perfect . there's a fault in being too good and there's a fault in being too harsh .
well said^
.....being on either ends is not a good thing...as is the case with any situation.
well said
]:k:
Ill agree its an issue of insecurity...
Its funny..plenty of girls like the idea of a guy that is desirable but then they also dislike that very fact...so they take the safe option...the guy who they feel can never do any better than them...it makes them feel secure and maybe to them secuirty is more important than the fun...
My friends ex who got dumped by her friend cos shes a little neurotic is now with a guy who does exactly as he is told and never gives any attitude back...secure people would never need to take this kind of option but how many people are actully secure...
Similarly the boys are insecure and feel that they have got a serious catch and forget their dignity to make sure they keep this amazing girl...
Its insecure people made for insecure people...
I also agree that there is a distinction between being caring and being someone submissive with no backbone...
There is a Pakistani boy we know...not the most aesthetic of fellow...Ginger with ginger freckles...didnt make sense to me either...but even more than that it didnt make sense that one of the fittest girls we knew as going out with him...
Now im mentioning this cos of PakiPrides theory on love...he cared for her she really didnt...Whenever she said jump he jumped...whenever she would need something he would do it...he literally was a yes boy...the worst example though was when she cheated on him he apologised to her for not being a good boyfriend...now for me it just seemed that he was a bit shallow about things and simply thought this girl is amazing looking and every boy wishes they could get her so he was desperate to cling on...for her she knows that he will do anything for her and she can secure with the fact that he will stay loyal to her even if she doesnt...
Now in a strange way it works...she asks he does...boys with self esteem would never put with her nonsense so shes got a whipping boy...and the whipping boy is happy cos hes got the fittest girl around...
So just curious...do girls prefer a yes man or a boy with backbone?...Do they prefer a man who trhey know they are more attractive than or do they prefer an equal?...
oiiii
wtf u on abt man
r u sayin that THAT iz my theory abt luv
how cud **I **ever say that playin around with a guy iz luv
There is a Pakistani boy we know...not the most aesthetic of fellow...Ginger with ginger freckles...didnt make sense to me either...but even more than that it didnt make sense that one of the fittest girls we knew as going out with him...
Now im mentioning this cos of PakiPrides theory on love...he cared for her she really didnt...Whenever she said jump he jumped...whenever she would need something he would do it...he literally was a yes boy...the worst example though was when she cheated on him he apologised to her for not being a good boyfriend...now for me it just seemed that he was a bit shallow about things and simply thought this girl is amazing looking and every boy wishes they could get her so he was desperate to cling on...for her she knows that he will do anything for her and she can secure with the fact that he will stay loyal to her even if she doesnt...
Now in a strange way it works...she asks he does...boys with self esteem would never put with her nonsense so shes got a whipping boy...and the whipping boy is happy cos hes got the fittest girl around...
So just curious...do girls prefer a yes man or a boy with backbone?...Do they prefer a man who trhey know they are more attractive than or do they prefer an equal?...
Equal..ok one rutba zadah(as explained in Quran)..I dont have a problem with that.I think there should be more personality to a man then merely being told wat to do all the time..and By that nt just work/wrgument wise..I mean by treating each other with dignity and respecting each others differnces...Basically to me if a relationship not challenging enough..then its a lost cause!!(in my book)...
nice topic.. i actually know some one exactly like that.. it is fun in the beginning... u getting all done as soon as u say it.. but in time it all changes.. no one stays the same over the years.. he may be immature or too smitten at the moment.. but in time they all realize.. and when they do.. then its so difficult to answer the WHY when u ask them to jump.. also.. the fun part is only in the very beginning.. it gets annoying very quickly.. u go to a market and ask him weather he likes black or blue and he says.. JO marzy.. its like raising a PET.. as per my opinion gurls when they say they want a " knight in shinning armor".. they really mean a ruff tuff guy.. who knows where he wants to be and whos a protector.. not just a YES BOY!!!.. if the gurls still had to responsible for every thing.. y would they even get married?
Impulse, why do you hate women so much.
Angel-eyes and Khumar ![]()
It is a marriage of convenience. Being submissive is fulfilling his needs. Depending on the intensity of the desire to get something, people do things differently. Probably, neither of them have any long term commitment, but their short term commitment is based on keeping each other happy. Why are you getting jealous, NBN ;)?