The Standpoint of the Four Renowned Imams

Imam Abu Hanifah [Abu Hanifah, one of the four Imam was prominent jurist living from 80 to 150 AH.]

Abu Muti’ Al-Balkhi reported: “I asked Imam Abu Hanifah about a person who says, ‘I do not know whether my Rubb is, above the heavens or on earth?’ Abu Hanifah, may Allah grant him His mercy, said: 'A person who makes such a statement becomes an apostate because Allah, the Exalted says, 'The Merciful has ascended above the 'Arsh, and the ‘Arsh of Allah is above His heavens’. I further asked Abu Hanifah, 'What if such a person admits, Allah is above His 'Arsh, but exclaims, I do not know whether His ‘Arsh is above the heavens or on earth’. Abu Hanifah responded: 'If he denies that the 'Arsh is above the heavens, he is an apostate.”

[Sharhut-Tahawiyyah, p.288]

If the person apostatizes by saying that he did not know where is the 'Arsh of Allah, then by right a person who denies the Loftiness of Allah altogether is definitely worse than an apostate.

Imam Malik[Malik bin Anas, one of the four Imams, was prominent jurist and traditionist (93-179 H).]

Abdullah bin Nafi’ reported: Malik bin Anas said: ‘Allah is above the heavens, but His knowledge encompasses everything. Nothing escapes His knowledge.’

[Abdullah bin Ahmad, as-Sunnah, and others.]

Imam Ash-Shafi’ee[Abdullah Muhammad bin Idris ash-Shafi’ee one of the prominent four Imams. Prominent jusrit (150-204 H).]

Imam ash-Shafi’ee said: "The creed which I hold is the same creed the Muslims before me were holding, namely, the Testimony of Faith: “There is no god worthy of being worshipped except Allah, that Muhammed is the Messenger of Allah, and that Allah is above His 'Arsh, above the heavens. He descends to the lowest heaven whenever He wishes.”
[Al-Juyoosh al-Islamiyyah, Ibn al-Qayyim, page.93]

Imam ibn Khuzaimah, a Shafi’ite himself, said: “Whoever disacknowledges that Allah is above His 'Arsh, above His seven heavens, and that He is separated from His creatures, is a Kafir, (unbeliever). Such person must be ordered to repent and disavow his belief, or else he must be beheaded and thrown on a garbage dump so that neither Ahlul-Qiblah[49] nor Ahludth-dthimmah[Christian or Jewish subjects of a Muslim country.] be annoyed by the foul odor of his carcass.”[Ibid.]

Abu Bakr Muhammad at-Tamimi, a Shafi’ite imam of Naisaboor, said:“I do not pray behind a person who denies the attributes of Allah and does not recognize that Allah is above His 'Arsh.”[Ibid.]

Imam Ahmad [Ahmad bin Muhammad bin Hanbal, the great Imam, was nicknamed the Imam of Ahlus-Sunnah. This name was to become in Islam the watchword for uncompromising belief. Imam Ahmad, may Allah be pleased with him, was a hero and victim of the violent inquisition during the reign of the Caliph al-Ma’moon, who ordered his subjects, under pain of severe punishment, to adopt the belief that the words of Allah of which the Qur’an is composed are created, thus resembling the belief of the Christians. Imam Ahmad, who refuted to endorse this belief was subjected to harassment, imprisonment, and torture.]

He was asked: “Is Allah above His 'Arsh, above the seventh heaven, separate from His creatures, and is His knowledge and power encompassing everything everywhere? He replied: 'Certainly, He is above His 'Arsh and nothing escapes His knowledge.”

[Al-Juyoosh al-Islamiyyag, Ibn al-Qayyim, p.123]

All of the above show that the entire Muslim ummah, in the past and present, is in unison regarding the belief in the Loftiness and Supremacy of Allah, the Exalted.

These statements from renowned Imaams are to statisfy anyone who looks for what Imaam has to say about a issue and what Quran does. Quranic part was mentioned before now its from Imaams and inshallah given the chance I will post from QUran as well, again.

Take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Author: Imaam al-Bukhaaree
Source: Khalq Af’aal ul-Ibaad

From Imaam al-Bukhaaree’s, *‘Khalq Af’aal Ebaad’ *

[All the narrations are authentic according to the research done on this work by the great hadeeth scholar Badr al-Badr (RH), and are from the sahaabah or those who came soon after]:

“6) Wahb bin Jareer said, ‘The Jahmiyyah are heretics, they think that He has not risen over His Throne.’

1. Ibn al-Mubaarak said, ‘we do not say as the Jahmiyyah say that Allaah is on the earth, rather He has risen over His Throne.’

2. And it was said to him, ‘how should we know our Lord?’ He said, ‘above the Heavens, over/upon (‘alaa) His Throne’

3. Sufyaan ath-Thawree was asked about the verse, “and He is with you wheresoever you are”. He said, ‘His Knowledge.’

4. Sadqa said, ‘I heard Sulaymaan at-Taimee saying, ‘if I were asked, “where is Allaah?” I would say, “above (fee) the heaven”. And if it said, “where was the Throne before the Heaven?” I would say, “over the water.” And if it is said, “where was the Throne before the water?” I would say, “I do not know.”’ [This shows that the question ‘where is Allaah’ was considered allowed by the Salaf, and how could it be otherwise when the Prophet (SAW) himself asked the slave girl, “where is Allaah” as is established firmly in the saheeh of Imaam Muslim. So do not be misguided by the Jahmiyyah of today, Saqqaaf and al-Habbashee and their likes who try to declare the above hadeeth of Muslim as weak, and make out that the above question is a bid’ah, having only the classical Jahmiyyah as their precedents.]

And Imaam Bukhaaree said, ‘and that (i.e. his answer) was because of the saying of Allaah, “and they cannot encompass anything of His Knowledge except what He wills.” i.e. except what He explains.’

1. Muhammad bin Yusuf said (one of the teachers of Bukhaaree), ‘the one who says that Allaah is not over (‘alaa) His Throne is a kaafir. And the one who thinks that Allaah did not speak to Moses is a kaafir.’

2. Ibn Mas’ud (RA) said about His saying, “then He rose over His Throne”, - ‘the Throne is over the water, and Allaah is above (fawqa) the Throne, and He knows what you are upon.’

3. Qataada said about His saying, “and He is Allaah in the Heaven and in the Earth” - ‘the One Who is worshipped in the heaven and in the earth.’”

More good stuff to come later, when “someone” who favors sayings of Imaam over quranic verses swallows this material with ease and not hardship.

Take it easy

watcher buddy just wondering how many ppl will actually read all this?

itna likho jitna parha jaa sakkay..ghussa na hona because i m telling u to take it easy sir

Dear Sherazz my friend, nice to see you “again”.

Anyway, people who like to read, and are interested in reading will read. If you are not, doesn’t mean anyone else is the same. Sometimes try to think out side your “thought-circle” maybe you will benefit your self and someone else.

You don’t wanna read it, don’t I have no problem with that.

You take it easy my friend…

Here are some more statements from the famous Imaams of Islam:

Author: Imaam al-Laalikaaee
Source: Sharh Usool il-I`tiqaad

From ‘Sharh Usul I’tiqaad Ahlus Sunnah’ *of al-Laalikaaee (d.414, pp396+ - Tahqeeq Ahmad Hamdaan) *

“660) Abdullaah bin Abbaas (RA) said, ‘Verily Allaah was above His Throne before He created anything, then He created the creation and decreed what was to exist until the Day of Judgement.’

662)Bashr bin Umar said, ‘I heard more then one of the Mufassir say about the verse, “The Most Merciful istawaa upon the Throne” - istiwaa means rose above.’

1. Rabee’ (one of the teachers of Maalik) was asked about the verse, “The Most Merciful rose over His Throne” - ‘how did He rise?’ He replied, ‘al-istiwaa (rising) is known, and the how is not comprehensible, and from Allaah is the message, and upon the Messenger is the preaching, and upon us is believing.’

670)) **Maqaatil bin Huyaan **said about His saying, “and there is no secret discourse of 3 people except He is the fourth, or of 5 people and He is the sixth” - ‘He is above His Throne, and nothing is hidden from His knowledge.’

1. Imaam Ahmad was asked, ‘Allaah is above the seventh heaven, above His Throne, distinct from his creation, and His Power and Knowledge are in every place?’ And he replied, ‘yes, above the Throne and His Knowledge is in every place.’

2. Imaam Ahmad was asked about the verse, “and He is with you wheresoever you are” , and the verse, “there is no secret discourse of 3 people except that he is the fourth..” - and he said, ‘(meaning) His Knowledge, He is the Knower of the seen and the unseen, His Knowledge encompasses everything, and our Lord is above the Throne without setting limits and giving description , and His Kursi is as the expanse of the heavens and the earth with His Knowledge.’”

Imaam Abdullaah bin Ahmad quotes Abdullaah ibn Mubaarak as saying, “…I bear witness that You are above Your Throne above the seven heavens. And this is not as the enemies of Allaah say, the heretics.”

‘as-Sunnah’ of Imaam Abdullaah ibn Ahmad with tahqeeq of al-Qahtaanee]

He also quoted him as saying, “we know that our Lord is above the seven heavens over the Throne, and we do not say as the Jahmiyyah say that he is here,” pointing with his hand to the earth.

Imaam Maalik said, “Allaah is Above the heaven, and His knowledge is in every place, nothing is hidden from Him.”

[Al-Albaanee said in his notes to ‘Mukhtasar’ (no. 130), “reported by Abdullaah in ‘as-Sunnah’ (pg. 5), and likewise Abu Dawood in ‘Masaa’il’ (pg. 263)…and it’s sanad is saheeh” and he includes a refutation of the lies that Kawtharee employs to try and discredit this isnaad.]

Abu Haneefah (RH) said, when asked of his opinion of the one who says, ‘I do not know whether Allaah is above the heavens or on the earth.’ - “He has disbelieved, because Allaah says, “The Most Merciful rose above the Throne.” , and His Throne is above His seven heavens.’ He was then asked , ‘what if he said that Allaah is above His Throne but he does not know whether the Throne is in the heavens or on the earth?’ He said, ‘He has disbelieved, because He has denied that He is above the heavens, And whosoever denied that He is above the heavens has disbelieved.”

‘al-Uluww’ of adh- Dhahabee, also ‘Sharh Aqueedah at-Tahaawiyyah’ of ibn Abee al-Izz al-Hanafee]

Final touches will be from QURAN - logical.

Stay tuned…

Take it easy now…my friends.

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited January 24, 2001).]

btw watcher who was the teacher of all the Imams..Imam Abu Hanifa for example..who was his teacher sir..kindly tell me

NO sherazz what Tijani told you in his book “than I was guided” he told you lies.

Let me tell you who were the teacherS of Abu Hanafia:

The claim that Abu Hunayfah was taught by Jaffar Al-Sadiq is a lie that is known to anyone who read something about the life of Abu Hunayfah. What is known and famous is that Abu Hunayfah was taught by some of the grandest scholars at his time, most notably Isma’el bin Hammad Abu Sulayman Al-Kufi who was one of the most distinguished teachers of Abu Hunayfah. In addition, Abu Hunayafah was taught by Ebraheem bin Muhamed Al-Muntashir, Ebraheem bin Zayd Al-Nakh’ei, Ayyob Al-Sikhtiyani, Al-Harith Al-Hamadhani, Rabee’ea Al-Madani, Salim bin Abdullah bin Omar bin Al-Khattab, may Allah be pleased at him, Sa’eed bin Masrooq the son of Sufyan Al-Thuwray, Sulayman Al-Hilalay, A’asim bin Kaleeb and many others.

Ok those are just names of his notable teachers. What else do you want now? I know why you asked me this questions, because you read in “than I was guied” that your Imaam jafar thought him, thats a lie, tijani told you lies. There are many others, but I am not going to mention them here.

YOu take it easy my friend.

yeah when truth hurts it becomes a lie

remember Imam Jafar Sadiq was from the family of Prophet Mohummad..he was the grandson of Imam Hussain..so i rather stick with Imam Jafar Sadiq

Sure buddy its your choice, you can stick with statements, which have their name under them and try to make your self believe that its the truth.

Al-kafi has so many statements under the name of Imaam jafar that are so delirious, I don’t think he would have said that. Given the chance, I will post those as well.

Well you asked me who taught Abu Hanifa, I told you and answered your question with best of my ability, rest if upon your brain to comprehend and your throat to swallow, the painful truth.

PS: Tijani told you many other lies in his book, which I do not want to go into, yet. Will do so, sometime later.

YOu take it easy my friend.

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited January 24, 2001).]

Sheraz I have a suggestion for you: STOP WASTING YOUR TIME.

salaam
ramesha

Thanks for sharing Watcher…good to learn more about 4 Imams…good post-

Some more doses of logic, slowly and painfully for my dear friends:

Ibnul-Qayyim, may Allah grant him His mercy, said:

All Muslims in the past and in the present, when supplicating Allah or imploring His help, they always raise their hands with palms towards the heaven. They do not lower their hands with palms towards the earth, nor do they turn them right or left, nor towards any other direction. They raise their hands up, knowing that Allah is above them. The Muslims also say in prayer while prostrating, “I declare my Rubb, the Supreme, to be far removed from every imperfection or impurity.” [Quran: Q 87:1 ]

Those who believe that Allah is everywhere base their argument on verses such as:“And He is Ilaah in the Heavens and He is Ilaah on the Earth!”

The term, ‘Ilaah’ is classical Arabic means, ‘the worshipped’; thus the meaning of the above verse is, “It is He Who is worshipped in the heaven and worshipped on the earth”. It would have been redundant were the verse to speak about the existence of Allah in the heaven and on the earth, for the term Illah’ is an adjective of Allah, while the pronouns, ‘He’ in the verse is used in lieu of the name ‘Allah’, therefor, when the name ‘Allah’ replaces the pronoun ‘He’, we get the proper meaning of the verse: ‘And it is Allah Who is worshipped in the heaven and on the earth’. But according to the deviated sect who consider the term, ‘Ilaah’ as ‘Allah’, we get the redundant meaning, ‘And Allah is Allah in the heaven and Allah is on the earth,’ a sentence which is grammatically, linguistically and logically incorrect.

Qatadah, a renowned exegete, interpreted this verse as: *‘He is worshipped in the heaven and on the earth’. *

Imam al-Aajurri said: ‘al-Ilaah, is the worshipped. He is worshipped in the heaven as He is worshipped on the earth’.

**And He is Allah above the heaven and on the earth He knows your private and public affairs. And He knows what you achieve. **[Quran: Surah 6, verse 3]

More later… …

Take it easy.

bismihi Ta’ala
assalam o alaikum …

– this is an extract from a forthcoming book on the ahl al bayt [as]

As far as the knowledge of the Imams (who were contemporary to the founders of the Sunni schools) of ahl al bayt is concerned, it is sufficient to say that Imam Ja’far al-Sadiq was the teacher of the two founders, i.e., Abu Hanifa al-Nu’man, and Malik Ibn Anas. (Shariah: The Islamic Law, chapter: The four Schools of Fiqh and their leaders, Abdur Rahman I. Doi, p87)

referring to the two years he had benefited from the knowledge of [Imam] Ja’far al-Sadiq. Malik also confessed straightforwardly that he had not met anyone learned in Islamic Jurisprudence better than [Imam] Ja’far al-Sadiq.

Abu Hanifa described his feelings (when he entered the palace of al-Mansur and found [Imam] Ja’far al-Sadiq sitting with him) by saying:

(al-Imam al-Sadiq, Muhammad Abu Zahrah in his book , p27)

On another occasion he (Abu Hanifa) says:

(Manaqib Abi Hanifah, Muwaffaq, v1 p173, Jami Masanid Abi Hanifah, v1, p222, Tadhkirat ul Huffaz, ad Dhahabi, v1 p157)

Malik said, as quoted by Muhammad Abu Zahrah:

(al-Imam al-Sadiq, p66)

Continuing,

(Ibid, p66)

While, there are differences and dis-agreements in the pronouncements on various issues pertaining to the shar’ia, the disagreement between the various schools of the Sunnis, is by no means less than the lack of conformity between the Shi’i and the Sunnis. A large number of writings of scholars of both sides will bear this out. (See, Encyclopedia of Islamic Law. A Compendium of the Major Schools. Adapted by Laleh Bakhtiar, and Fiqh us Sunnah, as Sayyid Sabiq).

— end quote

now coming to the suggestion that Abu Hanifah was not taught by Imam Jafer as Sadiq [as], only Ibn Taymiyyah has denied this. This was vehemently opposed and refuted by an ahlal sunna scholar who wrote a book ‘The Life of Abu Hanifa’, Shibli Numani, Book Service, Indian publication. as to the suggestion that this was a lie perpretated by Tijani, it falls apart, since books on the life of Abu Hanifa suggest other wise.

this should resolve the matter,

aK
www.al-islam.org/index

[This message has been edited by AliAbbas (edited January 25, 2001).]

AliAbbas thanks bro

SubhanAllah

Watcher ,cool down before U read it as you are always firey though you preach coolness.

Again now what are you trying to prove that you are the best autority on every subject.
BTW GOD is every where and nearer than you can imagine as He mentions in Holy Quran That “I am Closer than your Juglar Vein”.
Looks like you hav’nt asked from God any thing sincerely otherwise you should have felt Him around you.
And again now you are propagating your religious ideology as interpreted by your school of thought.

“Aakhir A gaye na apni auqat par.”

Try to spread some some thing which is beneficial for ppl( which I doubt from you)and creats unity.

Now you take it easy and get some real islamic knowledge.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Lol..

May Allah be pleased with Imam Abu Ja^far As-Sadiq and may Allah gather us with him in Paradise.

First of all, you so-called watcher, failed, again, to answer the previous question about Imam Abu Ja^far At-Tahawiyy that he said in his creed Al-^aqidah At-Tahawiah: "...the six directions do not contain him".. As well as the saying of the Prophet, Imam ^Aliyy, Imam Ja^far As-Sadiq, Imam Ash-Shafi^yy and the several sayings of Imam Abu hanifah and.. and if you don't like the fact that these are my Imams, as they stand to be the Imams of Aholus-Sunnah wal Jama^ah, than know that I'm not surprised because your leaders oppose them...

Let me say that 'your' translations to the sayings of Imam Abu Hanifah are and Imam lailakyy are from your own, and from the translations of your own leaders so-called watcher. For Ibnul-Qayim and Al-Albani and their likes pleae do not include them in the scholars of Ahlus-Sunnah nor Scholars of Shi^a, just say: and the Wahaby Philosephers.

As I have the books that you are reffering to and they are in Arabic, and they have the same sayings but instead of: " and Allah is on his thrown" in Arabic it's not translated like that, in Arabic it says and he preserved the thrown or managed and controlled the thrown.. and I will put one example and if any want, I will put more:

æÞÇá ÇáÅãÇã ÃÈæ ÍäíÝÉ ÇáäÚãÇä Ýí ßÊÇÈå ÇáæÕíÉ: æäÞÑ ÈÃä Çááå ÊÚÇáì Úáì ÇáÚÑÔ ÇÓÊæì ãä ÛíÑ Ãä íßæä áå ÍÇÌÉñ æÇÓÊÞÑÇÑ Úáíå¡ æåæ ÍÇÝÙ ÇáÚÑÔ æÛíÑ ÇáÚÑÔ ãä ÛíÑ ÇÍÊíÇÌ¡ Ýáæ ßÇä ãÍÊÇÌÇð áãÇ ÞÏöÑ Úáì ÅíÌÇÏ ÇáÚÇáã æÊÏÈíÑå ßÇáãÎáæÞíä¡ æáæ ßÇä ãÍÊÇÌÇð ááÌáæÓ æÇáÞÑÇÑ ÝÞÈá ÎáÞ ÇáÚÑÔ Ãíä ßÇä¿ ÊÚÇáì Çááå Úä Ðáß ÚáæÇð ßÈíÑÇð. ÇäÊåì.

and the begining of this from Abu Hanifa's saying Al wasiyyah: and we confirm that Allah had on his thrown full preservation and control.. Unacceptable translations made it say: and we confirm that Allah is on his throne..!! Which opposes the creed of Ahlus-sunnah.

Prophet Muhammad said: "Allah existed and there was nothing, and than Allah created the throne from water".. which means Allae existed without a place. And Imam ^Aliyy may Allah be pleased with him said: "Allah created the throne no to sit on it, but to show his power" and he also said: "Allah existed without a place, and now he exists as he did" i.e without a place.

Brothers and sisters, may Allah keep us steadfast. And Allah knows best.

Again the heretics failed to provide us with any kind of references. Typical of them, they fabricate stuff to fit their needs.

May Allah show them the right and true path to Islam and may allah grant them strenght to handle the TRUTH, painful truth.

Ahmad G, you disagree with statements of 4 Imams now? hahah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

YOU take it easy my friends.

Originally posted by Ahmad G:
**First of all, you so-called watcher, failed, again, to answer the previous question about Imam Abu Ja^far At-Tahawiyy that he said in his creed Al-^aqidah At-Tahawiah: "...the six directions do not contain him".. As well as the saying of the Prophet, Imam ^Aliyy, Imam Ja^far As-Sadiq, Imam Ash-Shafi^yy and the several sayings of Imam Abu hanifah and.. and if you don't like the fact that these are my Imams, as they stand to be the Imams of Aholus-Sunnah wal Jama^ah, than know that I'm not surprised because your leaders oppose them...

Let me say that 'your' translations to the sayings of Imam Abu Hanifah are and Imam lailakyy are from your own, and from the translations of your own leaders so-called watcher. For Ibnul-Qayim and Al-Albani and their likes pleae do not include them in the scholars of Ahlus-Sunnah nor Scholars of Shi^a, just say: and the Wahaby Philosephers.

As I have the books that you are reffering to and they are in Arabic, and they have the same sayings but instead of: " and Allah is on his thrown" in Arabic it's not translated like that, in Arabic it says and he preserved the thrown or managed and controlled the thrown.. and I will put one example and if any want, I will put more:

æÞÇá ÇáÅãÇã ÃÈæ ÍäíÝÉ ÇáäÚãÇä Ýí ßÊÇÈå ÇáæÕíÉ: æäÞÑ ÈÃä Çááå ÊÚÇáì Úáì ÇáÚÑÔ ÇÓÊæì ãä ÛíÑ Ãä íßæä áå ÍÇÌÉñ æÇÓÊÞÑÇÑ Úáíå¡ æåæ ÍÇÝÙ ÇáÚÑÔ æÛíÑ ÇáÚÑÔ ãä ÛíÑ ÇÍÊíÇÌ¡ Ýáæ ßÇä ãÍÊÇÌÇð áãÇ ÞÏöÑ Úáì ÅíÌÇÏ ÇáÚÇáã æÊÏÈíÑå ßÇáãÎáæÞíä¡ æáæ ßÇä ãÍÊÇÌÇð ááÌáæÓ æÇáÞÑÇÑ ÝÞÈá ÎáÞ ÇáÚÑÔ Ãíä ßÇä¿ ÊÚÇáì Çááå Úä Ðáß ÚáæÇð ßÈíÑÇð. ÇäÊåì.

and the begining of this from Abu Hanifa's saying Al wasiyyah: and we confirm that Allah had on his thrown full preservation and control.. Unacceptable translations made it say: and we confirm that Allah is on his throne..!! Which opposes the creed of Ahlus-sunnah.

Prophet Muhammad said: "Allah existed and there was nothing, and than Allah created the throne from water".. which means Allae existed without a place. And Imam ^Aliyy may Allah be pleased with him said: "Allah created the throne no to sit on it, but to show his power" and he also said: "Allah existed without a place, and now he exists as he did" i.e without a place.

Brothers and sisters, may Allah keep us steadfast. And Allah knows best.**

I will not repeat, if you want to prove anything, you may post the sayings in Arabic if because your translations are not correct. I ask Allah to guide you.

<<>> Learning the Obligatory Knowledge of the Religion puts the Muslim on the road for excellence and self-betterment.
Acquire The Islamic Knowledge Before You Discuss Religion!!

Ahmad/Islamic Studies

Oh, pleaseeeeeeee ahmad G. GET OVER THIS!

You have been destroyed, already. Showing me your wounds won’t help you at all.

I gave quranic verses, you disagreed, instead you brought some edit your self version of sayings of imaams. Than I gave you sayings of 4 renowned imams, you disagree. It seems as if you only want to agree with what you THINK and desire and not the facts or the TRUTH. Please, GET OVER IT, you have no leg to stand on any more. [Never been this nice to anyone in my life.]

[YOU] take it easy.

And say: “Truth has (now) arrived, and Falsehood perished:for Falsehood is (by its nature) bound to perish.”
(Quran, Al-Isra, 17:81):hehe: