I know that some people would question me for not providing references, hence I apologize to still share somethings that I have learned from scholars. I would inshaAllah share references whenever I get them, but life is too short to keep resisting from sharing anything that touches ones heart only because one doesn’t remember references.
-I remember this incident that a man once came to his wife and angrily shared with her the rumors of the sins that their son committed during his stay in another city. The mother was 100 % sure that those rumors about her son’s character were wrong. Later when she was proved right, her husband asked the reason of her certainity about their child’s character.
She replied,** “How is it possible that a child grows up to become a person of bad character when his mother never fed him milk without wudhu (Ablution), bismillah and continuous Darood sharif recitation”**
p.s. There are so many to share but when I myself can’t continue to read too lengthy post of others, how can I expect them to read mine. So I would have to share them here in bits and pieces, from time to time. This particular incident might not be totally related to the title, but there are others that are (inshaAllah). You are most welcome if you want to share anything related. JazakAllah khair
Jazak ALLAH khair,I'm agree with you we must share good formation,because when the day of judgement we will be asked why didn't we share what we knew about then what will we answer?
Good upbringing does form a person's character and lifestyle. But then why is that we see incidences when children from good/ pious families are found to be doing immoral acts?
Even though it is relatively rare, there could be possibly two reasons.
Test of Allah (swt), if we are still patient and thankful.
Punishment of past sins for which we didn't do tauba. Jitna bara darja hota hai, utni hi choti ghalti par pakar hoti hai
In continuity with the first post
*While one enters ones house, if one enters by placing his right foot first, says bismillah, recites once surah ikhlas and once darood sharif, and says Assalamoalaikum to his family, the result would be: All the devils are kicked out of the house, giving way for the angels to enter. Hence barakah in dealings and relationships at home.
Allah (swt) takes care of (put Barakah in) the efforts/matters/affairs of the whole day, for the following people:
1. A man who offers fajr prayer with jamaat. For women praying at home is of higher degree.
2. Whoever recites in the morning 3 times Surah Ikhlas, 3 times surah falaq, 3 times surah nas.
2. Whoever recites Surah Yasin in the morning.
3. Whoever offers 4 rakah of Salat-ul-Ishraaq in the morning.
I have practially experienced it many times that whenever I tried to do as much of the above as I could in the morning, even if I couldn't complete it, throughout that day whenever I faced any problem that apparently looked very difficult, out of no where the solution became easily excessable and understandable for me. At times it seemed as if someone has soften the hearts of the people for me so that they may guide/support me.
Ofcourse, it would only benefit those who have no doubt about it to be the truth, and practice it with firm belief in it.
Thank U CMG, I already knew of this, but u know when in ur hectic lifestyle u kinda forget this sort of stuff, and then u read it and it becomes like 'YES thats what I need to do' and u renew ur pledge or comitment to start doing all those things again. Much appreciated Bhai. :)