The Singhsons

I hope this has not been posted before. Its funny clip, the names are very funny :smiley:
Enjoy!
http://www.badmash.org/singhson.php

Re: The Singhsons

Old but Gold :hehe

Yeah. seen it before but still funny.

hehe

seen it before but omg hahahahaaha hecka funny :rotfl: heheheheh :smiley:

i found these parts the funniest:

the “arranged marriage for 3 yr olds”

and “kiss my kacha”

:hehe: :rotfl: :dixsi:

i have this weird feeling i may have been a sikh in a past life.

my ancestors were Sikh a couple generations ago :D hehehehe

some Sikhs still have our family name (Janjua)

That’s so cool aapi yaar, is Janjua Rajput caste or Jatt? I’ve only ever known Muslims with that surname.

I’m obsessed with Sikhs probably because I love the Punjabi language and culture and people.

My ancestors on the paternal side are all Muslim with Pathan sounding names as far back as I can remember my family tree (about 8 generations), which is a bit **** because I don’t fell proper Desi being of Pathan descent because I’d like to think we’ve always been speaking our current lingo so I try passing my tribe of as Punjabi or Brahmin, lol, the latter usually works. :smack: :smiley:

My mom is a true Punjabi Jatti though so that makes me half Punjabi, well her mom and sisters in laws are Pukhtuns from Bannu.

thas cool Ranjhan :)

and Janjuas are Rajputs :)

and pakhtoons r totally desi too, in fact i love pakhtoons :D so no need to feel not desi coz of that :D :)

HAHAHA.. kiss my kacha!! :rotfl: .. lolllllllllllllllllll .. MAR Ji!! .. hahahaha.. good one..! ..

lol...

I know they’re cool, I love them too but because I can’t speak the language and I can speak Punjabi it makes more sense to identify with Punjab, sach bataooN to my ammi huzoor isn’t really Punjabi by descent, her dad is originally from Bannu too just lived in Punjab for about two generations. :smiley: