Ok, this is me in our famous Potohar Kasse.
Whenever I visit my piece of our beloved Pakistan this is how I love to spend my spare time. I just take my rifle and go for a walk with our little doggie. No hustle of the big cities, no too clever people around, just me and my dog. Every now and then I meet some shepherd which whom I spend some time. He asks me what I do in Waleth and I ask him how he spends his days. Mainly these discussions are about nothing. He neither understands what I’m talkin about nor do I know what he’s telling. I love this small talk.
The water behind me is the beginning of a small lake where I and my dog swim sometime. Whenever it’s too cold for that, we just sit there and I smoke a cigarette. (yeah yeah, its very bad for your health, I know)
I think I should not spend too much words on this picture, it speaks for itself.
yes, it sure does speak a lot! Beautiful water in the background yaar.
Wow!
I can almost hear the water....and feel the peace.
Pathwari bhai yooN sar-e-aam weapon dikhana jurm hai!
Btw Zabardast pic…
Sabah sis,
apne ghar se jeh koi jurm nahin hain Sabah.
jeh hamar Alaka Gher he.
pathwari
Where is this place.
btw do u speak any pathwari?
This place is between Rawalpindi and Chakwal.
If i speak pathwari : u gotta be kiddin huh??
of course i do
KOOL ,, coz i do too
LoL@ rifle:)
Pathwari chharooN wali hei kiya?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
BTW i think i have seen this place…so wot exactly is the name of ur gaooN???
u were talking about mandrah, rawaat or gojar khan earlier…but wo sab tou rawalpindi se peechay heiN…Chakwaal aagay hei:)
i have been to chakwaal once…i wonder if u know that pahaRi…jis per coal mines heiN???
ps. u r sucha babloo:)
Pathwari... we can have you as the poster boy, ahemm man, for Paki NRA. Its a good thing you didn't have the picture taken while you and your dog were swimming..
BTW, achi tasveer khinchii hai..
The background is beautiful. Khod agey kharian honey ki kya zarorat thi. sari tasveer ka bera ghark kar dia hei.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/NorthPakview.jpg
Hows that?
Pappu>
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
**Time makes me late, so you should wait!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
[This message has been edited by Pappu (edited July 26, 2000).]
Another one
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
Peshawar ka bazaar.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/peshawar.jpg
Hey rikshawala your riskshaww is stuck heheheehhhlol
Pappu>
**Time makes me late, so you should wait!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
A man selling spices.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Spices.jpg
Pappu>
Time makes me late, so you should wait!