The right Way

Re: The right Way

Dont scare me like that I am still digesting the "shock and awe" website that brother Muffaker posted.

^ As if that wasn’t enough, here is a list of your provincial reps in case you need it:

Also if you want to get even more local, here is the page for Abbotabad: The headquarters of Hazara division:

You dont happen to have pics with site.

http://www.ais-portal.com/AIS-page…1&pageName=pro1
I am still bewildered and gazed at the pics I saw earlier. I don’t know if they’ll listen to what I have to say about ammending the constitution.

God Help the NWFP and the rest of Pakistan.

Verizon… Let’s see if they can hear you. Now! It’s a beard fest brother.
Wish you the best of luck. Keep us posted!

I think it's more like I hear them. I'll try again in about 1000 years. But I still do have that itch to send them all a letter explaining the issue, however see below make me double minded.
a: It will fall on deaf ears. Which is a sorry state of affairs
b: The unconscious retaliation toward minorities mayl be horrendous.

Verizon sahib...unn kee shaklon peh to naheen likhaa hoowaa kay woh sunayn gay naheen. Try them out at least. My guess is keh woh baatein bohat achee karain gay but whether they actually do something or not is another issue.

^^ Ok I am putting my lawyer on it. He has to read the constitution of Pakistan first to devise a letter. It will take him sometime, he is an American. But once he is done and before I send it out I will post it, stay tuned.

Re: post#26

With due respect, what they have written on their face is "Laddoo kahan hai bhai. Dua tu khatam ho gai hai. Jazak Allah!"

P.S: Verizon as far as the itch is concerned try "cortizone" available off the counter.