*the rhyming thread*

Re: the rhyming thread

guess wat SUKAZ i just got bak
n u better cut of this crap

Raindance .. cant u just give us a moment of silence
ur BS is makin me slap shiz outa u , m just afraid modz gona count it as violence

i ma say it on ur face , u make no sence
dont care if u take any offence

my lyricz are free
dont care if punk headz disagree

boi watch , my name gona flash in lights
dont care about the useless fights

caz its the PUNJABI shay
I’ll blow u away n gona make u swallow HAY :hehe:

slik, u needa calm ur nerve down..
cuz ur rhymes are actually twice as bad as they sound…

and i’m not about ready to hear someone talk crap like that…
because i am the pink panther, and i’m the koolest kat :smooth:

well raping is neva for pg 13
i hope one day lil brat gona step out of her pre teen

kaki i neva meant to trig it on u
i was just playin with that smelly racoon

i don care if u feell my rhymes are not sufficent
i ma keep throwin rhymes untill yalll admit , comparing to me ur deficent !

kaki i reckon u get ur rhymes straight
u cant even string words togetha , im afraid

my rhymes cant be done with out DISS
FEEEL THE HEAT or i got my a** for u to KISS

n as i mentioned it b4 i ma say it again

i m punjabi # 1 every day real !!
dont pay shiz wat yall FEEL !!!!

oue kithey gai sarey ???

not in the mood to write rhymes :bummer: :frowning:

awwwww .. kaki is stressed out
or just not feeling like to shout

u know i was just messing
u didnt like it , i m just guessing

ok from now on i ma be nice
n u can call me MR WISE :hehe:

p.s: see when i m not dissin my rhymes sound so crapy lol

what makes u think they're only crappy when ur being mean...
ur rhymes suck either way...one of the worst i've ever seen...

:|

good attempt to bak fire … try harder next time :slight_smile:

hah, i did better than u in that last post…
u didnt even rhymes last time…so dont go and boast :snooty:

lol aight kido calm down n try to settle
i dono breedin calves niether any other catle :hehe:

u think only one lil rhyme gona give u lead
i wud have stoped already just gime a plead lol

hah nobody’s asking u to stop, cuz i’m not scared…
i started going against u , without even being dared…

yea that’s my style, just throw out a tiny little rhyme…
but it’s the meaning that counts, not the number of lines…:k:

ur tellin me my rhymes are shizy n lame
u think ur all it , eventhough u were never a part of my GAME

hah nobody's asking u to stop, cuz i'm not scared...
i started going against u , without even being dared...

now its all good showin ya skills
dont want no beef as my rhyme kills

i ma keep it straight n truthful
i m freakin mad as a RED BULL

i assume u didn't enjoy the rhyme,
standing against me is like wasting ur time.

keeepin flaming my arss n ... ull get worse
but i don wan anymore of the cuss !!

i didnt cuss at u slik bhai :smack: :frowning:
shoot, if i did that, i’d get patai…:bummer:

ok fine i’ll end this battle and let u run :snooty:
because we all know the pink panther has won :slight_smile:

-------------x----------------
Go ahead! Make my day. Punk! :mad::k:

^^ :rotfl:

fitey mooo tera khotya , yeh rhyme ki hai ???

aight sry guys i had to revive this thread of rhyme
i m so hypa n got hold on so much time

so yea sit bak n read it even though this thread is old
i ma keep throwin my rhymes, untill its remembered in words of GOLD

u have proly heard of a fob enterin in states
its always hard but patience do open al the gates

consider ur self him , n lookin at the world wit his vision
getin shooooot left to rite with CRITISM

got his first frind where he went to pray
all thos KARACHITS frinz later did betray

but the lyfe went on as it never ends
then he got hooked up with some indian frinz

step in club, TAKING all that LAP DANCE
n knew he was lookin kewl , n was sure to get second glance

n then one day he was tryin to sort his frinz out but they got in fight
it was never to be done intentionaly n the best thing to do was step aside

but then. when u walk in punjabi crip then u go against ur heart
u have to stick ur arse in n pay ur part .

it was neva a problem since HE was in his early youth
comin down to it n wresltle but it has been jus for truth

consider every one askin * Y U LOOKIN SO ILL *
n u just cant tel them u have been chewing X PILL

but he did wat he liked
didnt give a ef if other thought it wasnt rite

i know, this is not wat u gona like
so y dont u BYTE !

^^ aaw :frowning:

slik, yea that sucks, moving to anew country and all…
but look at chu now! all cool and standin tall :smooth:

i see ur rhymes are getting a litter better…
next, let’s work on fixing up them english letters :smiley:

thats my total DESI out blow
i was tryna keep my FOBI eshtyle on flow :slight_smile: