*the rhyming thread*

Re: the rhyming thread

aight kaki i m bak
so get ready b4 i smack u in ur lil chubby head lol

n i was neva stressed out ...
u know how thes desi moms YELL SO LOUD !!!

dont get mad at me, cus ur rhymes SUCK
and u cant spit shizz back at me :D

im silent lyk a mime, i blow up like a mine
this sikk mind can kill a lil pantha wit six linez

P:s. omg .. m ssooooo sry ... but that WAS WELL WICKED MAYN !!!

dabay mai daba , dabay mai cake , fatima humhari , lakho mai aik :dhimpak:

dabey mien deba .. dabey mien roda pebble
janwar tere ko mien nazer nai aya .. tera moo hai k PAKOORA !! lol just playin pai saab :wink:

janwar mamoee!! u rite the cutest things!!..
a few words from u, are worth more than a golden ring...

slik i think u needa cut back on the insults, man...
i know its hard 4 u...but just try, if u can...:)

comon kaki u know , u cant xpect from me no sanity
atleast i m keeping it low n bringin no profanity
y dont u play around n live in ur fantasy

i don care wat u feel , i write wat i like
don give a damn if others say its not rite

n therz no way u can battle me
even the hardest u try to flattern me

ill still be the PUNJABI no 1 in real
dont care, wat yall feeel ! >>stolen<<

so quit tryin n leap out of ur day dream
else i ma pinch u, n u gona wake up with a loud scream :D

standing my level is gona take u TOO MUCH !
yet i'vent seen any gutts in u as such .

Life is tough I have learned
being pushed around is not fun.
Friends that I use to hang out with
called me up and said ur out man.
Tears in my eye started flowing as I
listen to them jerks unfolding.
Losers I don't need u
I can live with my shadow.

ok i agree its not that good.

aaw that was great! :k:…even tho this is the rhyming thread…lol..but that was still good :clap:

i hope that’s not true for u tho :frowning:

ahaaa…nice one slik

ok i admit, that last one was ur best…
but now i’m here..so just give it a rest…

sigh so anyways hows u alls spring break going?
mine was aight at first, but now it’s pretty boring…

but today i am happy and only for one thing…
i’m about to get a cell phone so i can go bling bling

:smack2:…crap my poetry sux at 10:30 in tha morning…

Oh gosh a lot has happened since i was away
phatima u doing great but who am i to say
bombastic ur good too but u dont always rhyme
i am sure u’ll get better all u need to do is pray :bukbuk:

i donno what i m saying but am having lots of fun :mudhosh:
Do tell me if u like it..if u dont ur a bum :rotfl:

tite :smokin:

shoaib- bite me :mad2: lol…:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

tweety -

aah yea tweety, finally someone who can rhyme…
cuz bbombastic over here is just wasting my time…

i have to keep saying that this isnt RAPPING…
but bombastic thinx it is…he’s too bizee wit his crapping…

sigh

i’m in a really bad mood rite now..
i feel like smacking someone like wapow

but instead i think i’ll go to my little corner over here…
and cry my heart out with every last tear :teary3:

Whats up Phatima whats making u sad:(
seeing u in this mood makes me feel bad

tell me what to do that would make things right
if i can bring a smile :) on ur face i really will be glad

sigh i dunno i’ve just been p-oed cuz ppl bin acting gay…
but then again, it’s the DC boiz, what more can i say…

and whats really annoying me is how my clock keeps going “tick”
and i still cant find my cherry-flavored chapstick :frowning:

and now my calculator isnt working rite…
it’ll only work under sunlight..

:crying:

hey phatima...i have a poetry project..wanna help?

**I scratch and scratch to no avail :konfused: **
**she was funny, cute had a tail :blush: **

why did I say ‘love you’ to this dame?
**weren’t there other girls in the game? :mad: **

Next time I’ll borrow Faizy jee ka lota
It brought ‘luck’ to a ‘single’ Khota :devil:

:d:blush::k:

depends on what i gotta rite a poem about…and weather or not i have to keep it appropriate…but yea sure, i’d love to help out :slight_smile:

umm..what are u talking about?
i’m confused :konfused:

[quote=“Raindance”]
Phati ^
I scratch and scratch to no avail :konfused: (deep in thoughts)
she was funny, cute had a tail :blush: (about a girl I met and liked)

why did I say ‘love you’ to this dame? (later on I regreted saying 'Love U)
weren’t there other girls in the game? :mad: (I ignored some1 who wud love me more)

Next time I’ll borrow Faizy jee ka lota (Next time if I do $hyt things up I’l wash it with Faizy ka lota) - I can’t translate that - Toilet paper is the nearest
It brought ‘luck’ to a ‘single’ Khota :devil: (another dude with the same problem got lucky other wise he was a arse bolay to Donkey wala )

:smack2: Never before I had to expalin some thing so simple in such defficult words,:crying:

:smash:
:silly:

:bummer: eh?! :konfused: ehhh!!! :confused::crying:

raindance, ur poem is giving me a headache…
try to make some sense, for God’s sake!! :smack2: