The Rhyming Thread 07

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

arshad bhai u are a tru peot
i bet u dint even no it

im runnin out of wrds …noo srslly…i am…:smack:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

thats what i just said in the previous post

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

hey cooki:hugz:..how r yaa

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

hey you two, no flooding here
Unless it rhymes, E-moti dear

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

I am a poet and I did not even know
Until I met you I could not show

Let me show you the side of me that you did not know
I hope my poems make your face glow

Arshad is my name, pleased to meet you
I hope that you understand my view
With this poem I am nearly through

As I go and say goodbyes
I hope that I have raised your spirits high

Life is too short to waste on silly things
I feel that I now have wings:)

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

maddy u are so mean
why u after me like a silly bean

we wer just sayin hi
aise nahi k koi bumb puth **jaye **ga:smack:

u are e-mad:snooty:
i no its quite sad:cb:

arshad bhai once agen
i red ur poem and made me cry on my pen:smack:

i think u may have left
dun leave ur poems like that,there may be a theft

i no my poems are turnin out quite lame
oh wait did i tell u my name:D

my name is amber
would u like my number:smack:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Life is not fun, Let me tell thee,
happiness is rare, its a guarantee,

but there is a way, in life to succeed,
to achieve all that, which you need,

Don't think, that Allah's path is dim,
U'll see the light, when you turn towards him,

when your beliefs, revolve around his deen,
towards happiness, your life will lean,

In times of sorrow, he is close to you,
through any hardship, you'll pull through,

Even tho it seems like you've reached an end,
you'll find that he was with you like a true friend,

he loves you more even more than your mother,
when it comes to mercy and love, there is no other

i dunno why I'm rhyming about this,
all i know, there is no power like his,

No one above him, no power the same,
truly almighty, exalted in name

its sad that we can't keep our focus,
not knowing that it defines our life's locus,

Lets hope we can keep him pleased,
till the day, until were deceased

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

:hugz:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Thanks for the introduction Amber
To get your number many guys would clamber

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Crescent, I must say, that’s the best poem in this thread.
Looks like your parents raised you to be very well-read. =)

I’m running out of rhymes, and I’ve only just started.
hehe, hey do you smell that? I just farted. :cb:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

i dun have time
right now to rhyme :hugz:

fattttyyyyyyyyyyyyyy:rotfl:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

yaar bus
kar

i no m funny
go eat a bunny:chai:

thatbrownkid
have u eaten a squid:halo:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

ur right..crescents poem is the best
it certainly outshines the rest

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Lets make this interesting :hehe:

When I wake up in the morning,
and hear the first birds cry.
Thoughts of you in my head, while
on my bed I lie.
The night was long and pleasant..
my heart felt it through.
Today I woke up with a smile…
last night i dreamt of you.
You wouldn’t understand the joy..
which you bring to me.
The chains of pain are broken
you’ve set me free.
Your graceful figure, pretty looks
the fullfilment I need.
My life is an ever-growing plant
because you have planted the seed.
Your sweet smile provides
warmth to my heart.
Your caring sensitive nature
split my tears apart.
For this love is too strong to handle
for your eyes and ears.
Be in my arms forever
you have nothing to fear.
Open your heart out to me and
say those words so few.
Then with each drizzle of rain,
i’ll count my love for you.

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

“if only”

:stuck_out_tongue:

nice poem by the way
wish someone would write something like that for me one day sigh

EDIT: where is that khumar!! :cb:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Crescent, once again, those were some really good rhymes.
but i must admit, i only read the first couple of lines. :blush:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

here i am ae dear
what i miss…why’d you call me here :chai:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Angel Eyes, there will come a time,
when u’ll ger even better rhymes,
trust me you’ll get someone sweet,
not like maddy and i, so dheet :hehe:

Here is a poem that’ll make u smile,
talking about the PRophet pbuh, its been a while

**Discovering the light, in the DARK WORLD
**Crescent
I live in a world, where darkness resides.
Surrounded by many. None at my side.

No color, its grey. No flower can bloom.
People seem happy. They’re headed for doom.

Shame. Modesty. Things of the past.
Be an Animal first. Be Human…Last.

I stand Alone, wet and cold.
No one to go to, no one to hold.

Decaying illusion, laid over my eyes.
Slowly, unoticed. Leading to my demise.

I travel a road, breath by breath.
One day it’ll stop, I’ll reach my death.

What purpose this life, has for me?
Is such this dark fate, my destiny?

NO! Wait. Something is there.
Giving me comfort. The world a scare.

Illuminating the path, Such blessed light.
Brighter than day, Brighter at night.

So Powerful. Shivers down my spine.
Beautiful. Majestic. Heavenly divine.

O blessed me! what did I find!
Giving me sight, when the world is blind!

In a world, where darkness resides.
I found light, now at my side.

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

lol crescent i know what you’re doing
let’s see who else can see that you’re ___ing :wink:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

pooing :eek:!!! :open_mouth: KHUMAAR GANDIIIIIIIIIIII BACHII!