The Rhyming Thread 07

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

from the original intent, the thread has started to deviate,
EMM and AE, ur duas I really appreciate,

your love and care, is like my sheathing,
your duas and help, keep me breathing,

you guys are the best, and will always remain,
atleast the troubles haven't made me insane,

and phati oh my, she is such a naughty lass!
correct me if im wrong, but did she smack my ***?!

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

THere comes Da New gangsta, we know her As Tee
Shes the T-Bomb.. RhymiN everything A to Zee

She moves.. Oh she moves like a Bee
Twists An Turns better than jet Lee

Shes tough, but her heart is a sea
take care Ya'All tonight's her hittin Sprea

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Khumar Khumar…where art thou?
i wish u were here right now :frowning:

khumar khumar…ur so very far
come over here and i’ll give u my car

khumar khumar thousands of miles yet so very near
and thats because ur close to my heart, dear

what a close bond we must share, one filled with so much power
cuz i thought of this rhyme while in the shower :halo:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

AE’s poem to cresscent is so cute
you can totally feel the love coming through

but truth be told, it’s the mushy gushy kind of stuff
but what can i say, crescent is a stud

crescent makes the girls go mashallah
right after that inshallah

so i will end my rhyme once again
and tell the next time when

there is a fight in cafe, which is very likely
don’t forget to use this smiley → :khumar:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

crescent and phati sitting in a tree
discussing theology and philosophy :wink:

what came first, the chicken or the egg
who cares, on it there’s already a thread!

ps hawai spelled spree wrong :snooty:

AE my love, i lub your rhyme
also, it was about time :pcg:
so you see people, she is willing to give me her car
i am so close to her, yet so far :frowning:
you see, none of you got a rhyme while in the shower
you see, over her, i have that power :smooth:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

wow disturbing its getting, in this thread.
look where a few words of love has led

what AE said was just not right,
no one will sleep easy tonite,

i mean who thinks of someone in the shower?
this thread is turning morbid by the hour

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

I came here after sometime
and what i see this thread has exceeded page 9

yet i see, AE and other males
going on endlessly with thier tales:snooty:

THough i say you(AE) must have some charm
for every guy wishing to be in your arms :blush:

now i should just shut my mouth
before AE sis comes and shout:bummer:

it’s getting late here and i should sleep
though i will be counting a lot of sheeps:teary1:

so til next time i come to rhyme
yo’ll take care and always shine:)

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Khumar, Khumar thank you for your reply
You asked me that question I wonder why

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

[quote=canpaki]
arshad bhai they are so evil
but dun u wry…i am no less then their level:doxsi:

dekhein dekhein i replied
i knew my bro had posted open wide

now u can rhyme and chime wid us
jus stay away frm cookis…hes jus…BUS!

Hello my Canpaki sister
Your name is a tongue twister

**Your love for me is not conditional **
Although our ways are very traditional

I now have somebody with whom I can rhyme
However it all depends on your spare time

For Evil and Angel Eyes I have lost my respect
That will be hard to re-erect

**My thoughts I need to collect **
There are things upon which I must now reflect

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Arshad losing respect is not really easy to lose
just b/c we didnt reply, now its all in ur views

I really don't have anything to say
except hide n seek game I dont wana play

If there is something, y dont u speak it out
so I can finally clear all ur crazy doubts

oh yea, dont think I like to play mind games
to be honest u r not one of my list names

now dont take it hard on n no hatin' plz
hey cheer up eat fresh bread with cheese :D

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

I am off on my separate way
you'll know where to find me if you want to play

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

^ yea lets play doctor n the patient
now now sit relax n dont be so impatient

here u go :muzna:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Maybe I over-reacted
To you I am attracted

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

This day is so boring,
** in a moment i will start snoring**
:halo:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

I dont blame u, its just the way I am
life is not like a simple peanut butter n jam

I have my ways n my own dreams to follow
there is a bitter truth, for u its hard to swallow

I already admire someone n look for his way
for 'us' to be together we need a little pray

I respected u and respect u as a fren
hope u understand n not start anotha trend

u r my fellow cafiete and u r welcome to flood
hey, im not gonna rip ur vessels to spur ur blood

I have a bad habit, can't be mean to anyone no matter what
to tell u that I think of u only fren, it took outta alot of gut

anyways, gonna wrap it up here n wish u all the best
in life acheiving everything n its not easy to pass all the test :)

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

EMM thanks for ur prayers
i need it most since im surrounded by players

enya sis thanks for the lines
u seem really sweet for ur rhymes truly shines

**Arshad **must have overlooked ur post
if u continue to stay bitter im gonna make u into a roast :mad:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Hey you, go to the back of the line
Didn’t you know EMM will one day be mine?

Get far away from that girl
For she shall be Maddy’s pearl!

Now you might not believe this sight
Cos I wanted Angel Eyes, right?

But if you read up on Islamic lore
God lets us have marry up to four :yahoo:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

I am not bitter
neither am I a quitter

Maybe we got wires crossed
enough time has passed for the ice to defrost

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

maddy ullu ki dum
kitnay dumy ho tum

y r v rhyming in relationships here :aj:
go back to ur work and find someone there :smilestar:

p.s. last lines :cb: :k:

Re: The Rhyming Thread 07

Maddy don’t beat the drum
until you get the ok from mum