The revolution will not be televized

Re: The revolution will not be televized

Thank you Muzna

no different from a lot of 'high' and 'mid' level desi places in the US calling themselves calling themselves a dhaba

That is so mean. LOL

I know! Some of the pics uploaded there are hilarious (but very mean) :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/19901/198865_208722032472202_208719835805755_863629_7287077_n.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/19901/190277_208723905805348_208719835805755_863644_1406297_n.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/19901/173031_208858932458512_208719835805755_865692_6376324_o.jpg

:omg: :omg: :omg:

hahahahahahaha. There are two pages on him on facebook.

hit hai :slight_smile:

Apparently hes just been interviewed on Aaj TV where he laid down some more good stuff.

People are loving him. Can't wait for his next interview. :D

LOl Officially he now has more followers than Immy himself...

"bhai dhoop me kharab ho gaya hai " :D

“InqilaabFail”

is that like… “MatricPass”?

Its cool net lingo! Although I think the fifteen seconds of net fame/infamy are running out.

Bolta Pakistan interview: http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/f155/talk-show-bolta-pakistan21st-march-2011-a-222814/

honestly, i think he's honest, sincere and non-destructive when it comes to protests -- too bad i can't say that for most Pakistanis! Go Toru!

LOL...it's not what he's saying, it's how he's saying it. But as funny as he is, I'd honestly prefer this 'sensitive' type running the show than the scumbags of PPP, PML, or whatever politcal party turns you on. At least we could laugh again at pakistani politics...

^ true.

If you did not have interest in the boy then you should have focused on what he was saying rather than discrediting him based on what he wore and what his accent was. His views are simply emotion based agreed. My last post on this as well.

P.S. I proved that your full confidence on statistics was wrong. That was wrong tool to draw any conclusion.
So called ‘solid science’ love, without common sense.:slight_smile:

Man Shadqai jai Maira chono mono bacha inqlab lai ga… banda garmi mai kharab ho gaya hai lolz, police marai gi to inqalab nahi ai ga … :rotfl:

reminds me of the late Salim Nasir in Aangan Tehra

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9tAGHlLpVA