Hmm...not really.
Re: Kasauti LXV
kisi cheez k liye famous bhi hai ya nahi? :D
p.s not a question!
Now that you ask, I am not even sure! :D
ps. famous hai!
wow, there are just a bllion places in europe and we have 20 questions. Good pick!
so how to go about asking next question. Should I start by alphabets? that will take care of all the questions. Should I start by zones in europe?
okay i will let some other genius take my guessing spot for now. I will put my brain cells into this later.
Is it in UK or Germany?
Who's supposed to count the number of questions?
No and No Sherysh.
Contrarian: You are.
Sehrysh: aik do mulk aur add ker dene thhay, would have saved the questions! :D
Who's supposed to count the number of questions?
No and No Sherysh.
You are. But my questions was only one not two.
Is it in a Scandinavian country?
Is it naturally occurring (as opposed to being man-made)?
Sorry girl, that would be 9 questions so far! :D
No and "what do you mean" to your last two questions.
Contrarion. No cheating. 8 questions including the last two by Sehrysh! :p
Ok fine, but if she gives clarification and I answer it, it'd be 9 questions.
Oh no, I am reaching a grand of posts. Talk about time wasted "productively".
So it’s not in Scandinavia.
Naturally occurring means like a lake, mountain range. While man-made means a building or monument.
Ok fine, but if she gives clarification and I answer it, it'd be 9 questions.
Oh no, I am reaching a grand of posts. Talk about time wasted "productively".
** Looks at his number of posts sheepishly, and walks out of the thread **
So it's not in Scandinavia.
Naturally occurring means like a lake, mountain range. While man-made means a building or monument.
I thought the fact that we're guessing a place made it clear that it's naturally occuring, no?
** Looks at his number of posts sheepishly, and walks out of the thread **
Oy vey, that's...erm...not "too" bad over a span of 10 yrs.
Hey, the CN Tower is a place too
Wanna meet for dinner there later on ![]()