It took me and Attia to make our back yard 1 week… Hope you guys will like it please feel free to give suggestion to make it better… ![]()
[thumb=H]IMG_005722454_6720257.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_005822454_8604105.JPG[/thumb]
It took me and Attia to make our back yard 1 week… Hope you guys will like it please feel free to give suggestion to make it better… ![]()
[thumb=H]IMG_005722454_6720257.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]IMG_005822454_8604105.JPG[/thumb]
Nice :k: Did you take the picture by standing on your neighbor’s property?
If you did, you shouldn’t have :nono:
WOW!!! Good Job Attia and Arsr ![]()
Really nice job ![]()
Thats the neighbours yard they r showing off about :p
uhh...hmmmm yeah good stuff :D
wow… besyaar khoob… good work :k:
excellent job ! there should be a before pic also to compare.
Good job Arsr and Attia! Now let's make that grass a little more lush and green :D
*Originally posted by Elements: *
excellent job ! there should be a before pic also to compare.
Good jo b attia and arsr
bus agar is jhaga ko acha dekhna hai tu tum dono kabhi bhi yaha par appni Pic nahi layna
wesay nice mahnat :k:
one week try?
of what?
do we have to spot the differences between the two pics? ![]()
Nice backyard anyway :biggthumb
wow, good job :k:
& nice backyard :k:
What a green beautiful looking place. a job welldone ladies :k:
thankx
Shikra jee that is not my neighbor’s property that is fomr our kitchen’s balcony… By the way thankx
THANKOO Tk
FF jee no this is our yard…
Thankx Dk and as sweet as…
Element yaar I forgot next year I will Inshallah…
Rukhsarbibi I have to wait for my dad to come and buy this stuff lolz…
thanknx SS
Janwar you just wanna see us right… naughty guy.
Gizzy jee I forgot but there was nothing except grass ![]()
thankx Vivacious and ghost
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Thats the neighbours yard they r showing off about :p
:D my thoughts aswell :D
annyway, nice garden and good job :biggthumb
nice backyard!
1 word
sexy!