Asalamualikum Dear Brother and Sisters. I invite you people to the deen of the Allah of of which the most basic , fundamental and the most important thing is the Tawheed of Allah SubhanA Tallah "LA ILAHA ILALAH "
The following lecture is an excellent lecture by the scholar of Action Maulana Abdul Hanan (May Allah protect him) from the field of Jihad and Amal in the Orakzai Agency :
Re: THE REALITY OF THE SYSTEM OF PAKISTAN, an excellent lecture now on youtube by sch
Mr Abid whats your mission here, as you start a thread and run away, if you want to discuss we can discuss things! But your motives seem to be different. I asked you a few questions in the defah e Pakistan thread but you have opened two more.
Let me make it clear to you the way your 'muslim brothers' are propagating islam no one will go there. It would only be kids whom your esteemed muslims brainwash or maybe some people you guys kidnap or threaten them with death join your missions of endless suicide bombing. And who does not believe in your screwed philosophy is a non muslim. Think about what you guys are doing and where you are taking islam to. This is not jihad its fasad!
Re: THE REALITY OF THE SYSTEM OF PAKISTAN, an excellent lecture now on youtube by sch
tauba tauba... youtube nasara aur yahood ki eejaad hai... maulana sahab wahan kya ker rahay hain?
BTW, idiotic arguments by Maulana regarding political and economic system. Wonder if the OP really wants to discuss. Wonder if he bought his guns using Islamic financial system.