**The Real Warrior of Allah**

"Warrior of Allah", your parents must also be first cousins. The last time I checked, suicide was haraam in Islam. Whatever else that drips out of that mouth of yours might be true or false, I don't give a damn, but suicide is haraam, now you tell me, is he still a warrior of god?

God, seems like gupshup is letting in all kinds of fundoos into the place. And another thing Warrior sahib, if you're such a big believer, why are you sitting on your ass in front of the computer, why don't you go do "Jihad" against your sworn enemies?

Oh and gupshup mods, admins, whatever, do you think your advertisers would still continue to do business if they read the kind of hate that is posted here? Maybe someone should send PC Magazine marketing people an email asking them to read what is posted here before advertising...

neem hakeem khatRa_e_jaan

Originally posted by aahmed:
Oh and gupshup mods, admins, whatever, do you think your advertisers would still continue to do business if they read the kind of hate that is posted here? Maybe someone should send PC Magazine marketing people an email asking them to read what is posted here before advertising...

Why Don't U GET OFF UR F'ing LAZY ASS, AND INFORM THEM URSELF, U F.M.

¨`°¤© Today's Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

The person you had a crush on in your adolescense, and who appeared curt and dismissive towards you, was merely playing "HARD TO GET". This person continius to add to a drawer full of love letters written to you, but not yet sent.**

**"Warrior of Allah", your parents must also be first cousins. The last time I checked, suicide was haraam in Islam. Whatever else that drips out of that mouth of yours might be true or false, I don't give a damn, but suicide is haraam, now you tell me, is he still a warrior of god?

God, seems like gupshup is letting in all kinds of fundoos into the place. And another thing Warrior sahib, if you're such a big believer, why are you sitting on your ass in front of the computer, why don't you go do "Jihad" against your sworn enemies?**

Would U kindly Explain IN UR OWN WORDS what is SUICIDE?? So U think killing UR self because UR such a Pathetic Loser and Killing UR self 4 some cause is SAME!!

The person you had a crush on in your adolescense, and who appeared curt and dismissive towards you, was merely playing "HARD TO GET". This person continius to add to a drawer full of love letters written to you, but not yet sent.**

Originally posted by eddy:
** do u knwo in Islam we are allowed to kill jews. **

..I dont know what Islam r u talking about ..may be in Talibans world it may be indoctrinated .. it means jews have the rt to kill whenever they saw muslims ur actually helping Sharon.. read the full context in which u read about Islam..muslims were told to kill when they were fighting against jews ..
This ignorance and idiocity has no limits ..I fear if a jew family ever tries to live in Pakistan..people like this will kill them thinking they r doing service to Islam.. all human beings are created by Allah and Allah loves them eqwually..its us who need to worship Allah and not Allah who needs us..
I would never kill an innocent human being of any religion or background without a valid reason or in peace times.. There are rules written for war in Islam and killing innocents is a big crime even in a war..
..palestinians are waging ajust war against occupation.. its a political war as PLO chiefs also say ..they never say its a religious war.. there are many christians in palestians also in the struggle for liberation..

Assalam-o-alikum...

It is indeed a disgrace , that we muslims are fighting on an issue, on which we should show soliderity to our Muslim brothers.

dont be critic, be creaive and suggest something.

Admins...
Because this is a good discussion group so i come here, and discuss my ideas. I do not pick on anyone, nor abuse anyone. But because this is an OFFICAL FORUM OF AN ISLAMIC COUNTRY. one should not be discouraged if he/she discussing his ideas, unless they are abusive, or vulgar words.

let me quote some agressive statemetns:

Brother UMAIR316 said this

If you call him the "Real Warior" that must means you are big fan of osama and M.Atta.
Shame on you guys.,

Brother Diablo666 said this.. note plz

All of you supporting UBL are just as sad as UBL him self. And personally I feel sorry for your loss!

Brother Sultan Toora said this

Dont pull Islam ino everytything especially when a dicklickaastator yantha imposed on us is gettin a free ride from us.

few other bad words in his post.. please do not use them again.. thanks

Brother Sailor said this

Ooo naam ke muslmanoo,,,

First always research and then vmoit ur words.

You ppl r just Non-sense, go and do this stupidity in Relegious section.

How you "beshurm "people know that he attack civilions ,he has a gun in hand what u know he was throwing bumbs with a gun.

This is sheer agression, and Sailor this is not appropriate. And PLease control ur self. Do not be so Hyper. because Hyper ppl cannot win big wars. relax and deal the case with sensible discussion.

Said by me

would u just sit back, and watch all the fkers doing the peace process. dicusss the peace process bullshit with ur enemmy??

YEs i used the bad words.. and Sorry for that.. wont happen. Inshallah

I beleive using the bad words here is not that big issue , instead the point is we ppl have deep clashes in our idealogy , which is leading towards harshness and bitterness in our posts..

Let us follow what our Prophet Muahmmad (SAW) USed to do , talk in a real sensible manner, be nice, humble and kind, and express our idealogy , agression in a suitable way, and Agression not always straighten things..

thanks..

Admin plz: banning wont do any good, you have the power, try to straighten things not ending things.. and please make a consistant policy about all forums. If anyone can express his all sex feelings in corner room, then one should allow the relegious discussion too.

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Oh......Lookeee here. We have a Critic on the forum. Flamezz.

When was the last time you took a good look at yourself. Buddy yeah to Allah ko hi pata hai kay kaun kitnay pani main hai!

I will leave it at that for now.

Zameen Par Bhaij Diya, Khair Muslaihat Uss ke, Mujhko to chand banana tha aasmaan kay liye

And one more thing FlameZz, who's the one using swear words????

Do you really think that your words like "I am so sorry, it wont happen again, inshallah" will make any difference? I don't want to be the judge here but I think you are the one who should control his language, Hypocrite!

Zameen Par Bhaij Diya, Khair Muslaihat Uss ke, Mujhko to chand banana tha aasmaan kay liye

Dear Ahmed : Please refer to the same topic for my answer, im also expecting more from you there..

and i know u are a cool guy, but i do see, u are also getting hyper

and a comment about the statement

THe point is, May Allah give us the strength to go out for Jehad, and fight agaisnt the enemy, but would u still suport those mujahadeens ,emotionally, or by any other means ?

Last time i checked, the whole world, and most of our Muslims brothers are also counting it as Terrorism. I have a feelin that you might also start calling that suicide.

Indeed i am much more surprised that Admin’s and mods of this website preffer money more than the relegion. note this ahmad.
Verily Allah is the utmost provider nor those PC MAgazine ppl, nor those western ppl **

ALIBETA: its not like that, if someone disagrees with you, that he is not making any sense. Maybe he is right in his own situation. Try to understand the problem from diffrent perspective.

DEGAS : please reffer to this post by showket http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004737.html and read the Post by DRNAveed. about the idealogy of Jews agaisnt mankind.
And Please consult Quran about how Allah Feel about the jews. And Allah had not distinguished between diffrent kinds of jews, as far as my information is concerned.

Also It may not be a relegious issue for palestenian but it sure if for jews. I will inshallah provide reference soon. They have plan to destruct Masjid-a-Aqsa and built their worship place. They want to evaquate the palestine, and make it a jewish setellment area, because the final battle between ISLAM and the Evil will start from Palestine, thats why they are concentrating their power and army in greater israel.

Besides all this war, massacre going on is indeed due to relegious diffrences, wehather is is Kashmir, bosenia , Afghanistan, Kosovo, and palestine.
you have anything to say ?

Dont think “you can” know “you can”

Originally posted by Diablo666:
**And one more thing FlameZz, who's the one using swear words????

Do you really think that your words like "I am so sorry, it wont happen again, inshallah" will make any difference? I don't want to be the judge here but I think you are the one who should control his language, Hypocrite!

Brother Diablo ..
I know it wont make a diffrence, but atleast i am applogizing for the wrong i did. And i will surely control my language as per the policy is concerned. thanks for mentioning it again.

and please explain how do you feel that i am being hypocrite here ? I would like to know this..

Dont think "you can" know "you can"

Quasimodo, you really are an idiot aren't you? You actually think that there are different levels of suicide? Anyway, I won't bother arguing with you, you're one of those ignorant people that no matter how much you try to explain they don't understand because they've been so brainwashed by their paindoo parents and mullahs.

That's ok man, you're right, whatever you say is true, I'm an idiot, you know all, you are Allah's little warrior, go kill some jews, that's what you really want. When the time comes we'll all know where we are. Till then, you go ahead and enjoy your ignorant self.

Adios jackass.

**“Warrior of Allah”, your parents must also be first cousins. The last time I checked, suicide was haraam in Islam. Whatever else that drips out of that mouth of yours might be true or false, I don’t give a damn, but suicide is haraam, now you tell me, is he still a warrior of god?

God, seems like gupshup is letting in all kinds of fundoos into the place. And another thing Warrior sahib, if you’re such a big believer, why are you sitting on your ass in front of the computer, why don’t you go do “Jihad” against your sworn enemies?**/QUOTe

“your parents must me first cousins”…dude come up with a new line…its getting old now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

**"Warrior of Allah", your parents must also be first cousins. The last time I checked, suicide was haraam in Islam. Whatever else that drips out of that mouth of yours might be true or false, I don't give a damn, but suicide is haraam, now you tell me, is he still a warrior of god?

God, seems like gupshup is letting in all kinds of fundoos into the place. And another thing Warrior sahib, if you're such a big believer, why are you sitting on your ass in front of the computer, why don't you go do "Jihad" against your sworn enemies?**

LAILLAHAILLALAH MUHAMMADURASOOLULAH

-I never said suicide wasnt haram..
-but there is something called Shaheed too..
-U live in west or west live in u and all u know is the terms kufars make to justify their thoughts.. u neva look into what Islam says..
-I never say i know every thing or i m Islamic scholer.. its my oppenion and i m eager to know that whts goin on in palestine is wrong or wht..!!

"Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure"

**Quasimodo, you really are an idiot aren't you? You actually think that there are different levels of suicide? Anyway, I won't bother arguing with you, you're one of those ignorant people that no matter how much you try to explain they don't understand because they've been so brainwashed by their paindoo parents and mullahs.

That's ok man, you're right, whatever you say is true, I'm an idiot, you know all, you are Allah's little warrior, go kill some jews, that's what you really want. When the time comes we'll all know where we are. Till then, you go ahead and enjoy your ignorant self.

Adios jackass.**

..you really are an idiot aren't you?

U R MENTALLY RETARDED, AREN'T U SWEETIE???? I KNOW BABY IT IS TRUE.

U M.F.S.O.C.S.L.B. I NEVER SAID THERE R DIFFERENT LEVELS OF SUICIDES!!!!!!! U FREAKING IDIOT. LOOKS LIKE U HAVE LOST UR PACK OF TRYPTOPHAN. WHy DON'T U GO AND PLAY WITH UR L.S U C.S.M.F

AND ONE MORE THING U F.I. NEXT TIME LEAVE ANYBODY'S PARENTS OUT OF THIS OR I AM PERSONALLY GONNA COME THERE TO SHOVE UR HAND WHERE IT BELONGS.

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited April 06, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

this thread really should be closed..

no use..

thats sad..

Taken from
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004721-2.html

quoted by secret_obsession

but if someone puts his hand on you, send him to the cemetery

I wholeheartedly disagree with him! :)

Originally posted by Diablo666:
**Sailor.......I think you should pack your bags and go to Palestine or Kashmir since you are so determined. I don't see you doing it. Like I said before in other postings, We muslims are all talk and no action.

May Allah Guide us all on to the right path! Ameen. Summa Ameen.

X1- Please lock this thread! I think everyone has said enough here.

Well this is forum not to discuis personal problems ,the site have better categerious to do that.So i request u all not to bre personal here.

ANd choudhry Diablo saab have u any problem sir if i am here.?if u have PM me.

i know i can't speak english ok can u install "pci"Modem in Linux

FalmeZz...... Hypocrite in a sense that you are writing to admin to have a look at what myself and other members wrote on the forum, on the other hand you are apologizing for the swearing. Atleast I do not use swear words in my messages.

I know how to use words that are politically correct. Or maybe not. It might just be a figment of my imagination. Any way enough of that, I think we can atleast try to come together as muslims on this chat forum.

Sailor.......As for you. I think you have some issues. Take a Chill pill. If you have any issues you can PM me. As i don't have time to waste on you. Personal opinion. Yours might be different. You take everything to too much extreme. Allah hi Hafiz sub da!

[This message has been edited by Diablo666 (edited April 07, 2002).]