“Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure”
May Allah Help Us (ameen)
thanks for sharing!
~~agar kisi sae mohabbat karo to us kae baghair tanhayi main rehna bhi seekho~~
Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye
Great minds discuss ideas; Average minds discuss events;
Small minds discuss people
indeed true warrior of Allah
mashallah he was so handsome may Allah rest bless him with jannah.
yeah...
tnkx guys
I hope all the people who replied must know the kid in the picture was a suicide bomber who killed innocent Israeli citizens not militants.
Don't tell me that Iam an pro American or pro Israeli, but what he did was take lives of innocent people.
I would praise him if he would have commited suicide by killing people who were actually involved in the war rather then civilians.
If you call him the "Real Warior" that must means you are big fan of osama and M.Atta.
Shame on you guys.
i agree
well said
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**I hope all the people who replied must know the kid in the picture was a suicide bomber who killed innocent Israeli citizens not militants.
Don't tell me that Iam an pro American or pro Israeli, but what he did was take lives of innocent people.
I would praise him if he would have commited suicide by killing people who were actually involved in the war rather then civilians.
If you call him the "Real Warior" that must means you are big fan of osama and M.Atta.
Shame on you guys.
I dont know but u tell me how do u know who did he killed...??
"Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure"
They got freekin Democracy in Isreal.. and i think that democracy as they say is rule of people.. now if ppl want they can change every thing.. and democracy is pplz government which means ppl are fully responsible in selecting this government and their decisions.. And i have seen videos of Isreale ppl who thinks that palestinians should be treated like crap.. if they all isreali were so inocent why would there be any problem in that region..
think abt it.. isrealis get good jobs good education good houses palestinians only get good bullets in their chests from isreali soldiers or if they (palees) have seen their relitives die cause of isrealis they would not go out and talk abt peace they would kill themselves cuz their soul have already been killed.. these are ppl who fight all their lives since the day of their birth till their death.. i heard bush say that inocent isreali who were celebrating holiday and having fun were killed by sucide bombing.. now tell me who is having fun in that land isrealis who are celebrating holidays and having fun in discos or the Palees who are dieng or hoping to die from this misary.. and America is the big ******* in it.. if usa thinks they care why don they give visas to all thos palees so they can have a life there.. and they (usa) call themselve democratic and superpower and the cop of the world.. well then why do they support the gov who kill their own ppl jus cause of their faith.. and dont give them any rights..
oh when khilafa was here we never fear or had any problems cause we ruled according to islam.. and muslims had muslims’ back.. but now we all are sold to democracy and west.. cuz we are using their systems.. and their systems would never benifit us.. they made those man made systems which were just made for themselves.. system of islam can never coexist with their systems like democracy cant coexist with communism..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khalifa.jpg
“Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure”
From conferences
to conferences
From booth to booth
I hear speakers speak
but I don't hear the truth
Each with their own perspective
Their own objective
Following man-made methods
Tying to get elected
showing me pictures of the kafirs invasion
stories of sisters being raped
brothers being caged in
telling me to write letters
to the president
which one do you
really expect us
to believe in
the one who ordered the 10,000 Muslim killings or the one who ordered the sanctions to starve the Muslim Children
let us reminisce and see
what the Prophet (saw) did
they offered him
wealth and leadership
but the Prophet (saw) reject it
he wouldn't compromise Islam
even if they put
the sun in his right hand
and the Moon in his left
they don’t want your Comprehension
on these important information
Prophet had a specific method
of implementation
it was all part of revelation
spreading the dawah through
interaction with the society
to change their
thoughts & deity
instead they persuading their false resolutions
like integration,
assimilation, participation
in the man-made system
kufuristic ideology
taking a way your identity
mentally in-slaving you all
gaze at how they sway
as long as they get paid
calling for human rights!!?
you think they care?!!
the sanctions they put
on the Muslims every where
Oh Muslim youth be aware!
don’t be naïve!
Melt and slide a way
From the ROPE OF ALLAH
THE DEEN OF HAQ &
THE PROPHET’S WAY
or you’ll be a slave
to their play
No matter if there is democracy in Israel or not, Allah has not given permission to go and Kill innocent people, and that's the bottom line. Women and Children especially are not to be harmed. And If you look at Islamic History and actually read a few stories on different Ghazwa's and Jang's you will see that our Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH) has emphasized on the same thing. All of you supporting UBL are just as sad as UBL him self. And personally I feel sorry for your loss!
Zameen Par Bhaij Diya, Khair Muslaihat Uss ke, Mujhko to chand banana tha aasmaan kay liye
Dont pull Islam ino everytything especially when a dicklickaastator yantha imposed on us is gettin a free ride from us.
From asecular view point, Palestinains are making a point. It is they awho are retaliating. If they dont do so, nothing will change for them. If they do, atleast they are venting out their frustrations. It is totally justified secularly as long as Israel does what its doing. Most of Israel leaders today and in the past were worst kind of terrorist. Just becasue their terrorism is carried out by a state mandated force doesnt make it any better. even in this palestinains like the kashmiris have a higher moral ground. It is only through these sacrifices that they would bend the World to do something when they are sitting on their asses. Not every one shi8s in their pants like this weasley toad sharfoo when some one more powerful raisestheir fist.
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**I hope all the people who replied must know the kid in the picture was a suicide bomber who killed innocent Israeli citizens not militants.
Shame on you guys.
Ooo naam ke muslmanoo,,,
First always research and then vmoit ur words.
Mein aik moman hoon ya meri kismat mein doozukh likh di jaie,leken kisi moman larki ki taraf utney wali nazar aur kisi zalim ak haath kaat dena hi behter hey,
rahi baaat civlions ki Tu kiakedi nehtey loogoon ko kutl kerna jaiz hay.
And all of us know thats after First war Hazzrat Umer (PBUH) said Ke tamam kedi loogoon ko kutl ker dia jaie. Prophet (PBUH) relieve them ,and Allah sais "ke nabi ne joa ker dia woo Allah ne manzoor kia leken Allah ke Umer ki baat ko zaida pusand kia"
THis is not relegious issue.This is issue of strategic war ,how to fight .When muslim ummah has stupid like u and then there r only a litlle one to fight aginst them what should they,
They come an rape their sisters and kids should wait for that they again come and rape again their mothers.
You ppl r just Non-sense, go and do this stupidity in Relegious section.
i know i can't speak english ok can u install "pci"Modem in Linux
Originally posted by Diablo666:
**No matter if there is democracy in Israel or not, Allah has not given permission to go and Kill innocent people, and that's the bottom line. Women and Children especially are not to be harmed. And If you look at Islamic History and actually read a few stories on different Ghazwa's and Jang's you will see that our Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH) has emphasized on the same thing. All of you supporting UBL are just as sad as UBL him self. And personally I feel sorry for your loss!
How you "beshurm "people know that he attack civilions ,he has a gun in hand what u know he was throwing bumbs with a gun.
Let ur sister be raped by some muslim rapistand i will see what u do there.And then go to court and see taht basterd face ,
Is this site is just to hurt Muslim.
what the pak.org is going to be.
Indian Play ground. A sex hungry forum or a to provide the rooms to kids to talk about Love and sex .This is just hell,
Three year before it was standing like a flag of pakistan and now its just B luddy A S S of west.
Iffi what u wanaa say here that if some **** u then u will take ur ASS to United stats and show there ur ASS how much bleedy it is,or u can just use this stupidity to say girls i love u in every froum or behave just like aq joker in every thread.
What should they do.they,kashmiris,afganis every one is ****ed up by non muslim 1/3 of
Muslim ummah is crushed by them and remaining 2 is in their feet who see upward they toe him .And u non sense ppl r simply saying thats who r fighting in Allah’s way r wrong ,
If u can’t admire them at least close ur Ass.
Originally posted by Warrior of Allah:
*They got freekin Democracy in Isreal.. and i think that democracy as they say is rule of people.. now if ppl want they can change every thing.. and democracy is pplz government which means ppl are fully responsible .....
By that token Bengalis should be killing Pakistani civilians from Karachi to Peshawar considering the role the then West Pakistan establishment had to play in killing millions of East Pakitani civilians. Afghanis should also be setting up bombs in Karachi considering the role of Paksitan as a big bully during the past decade in Afganistans civil war. Kuwatis should be sending suicide bimbers to Baghdad since their government killed so many Kuwatis.
Fine if you wanna do that because that is the human nature and their is no denying that. To save yourself and your loved ones you will do whatever it takes, but please dont bring islam into it.
Yes you have talk a resonable thing but ISLAM must be here coz its an islamic issue.
Do u rember when after three or some more days Muslim under command of HAzzrat Khalid (PBUH) were fighting and One days He said if he win today he will run a river from blood of that ppl.
Do u think this Islam says.Or ur Sahabi, Who were "Saif-o-Allah" sis wrong.
Becuase that was a situation and War depend upon situation, At that time Muslims were supposed to fight after telling the enemy By Khalipha but when they need sudden attack they were allowded.And islaam does not say that leave ur enemy civilions and let ur women be F U C K by them.Pales DO NOT HAVE MUCH ARMY AND All the muslim r bussy at pak.org to discuiss male and female boddy parts.
Thats why in this war they r allowd to do that.
dear addu
Just what the fk are yout alking about?
How come pakistanis killing brits because of coloniaism, native americans killing anglo americans, kuwaitis killing iraqis, kazakhs killing russian has any friggin thing to do with all this? and what up with that bungali killing pakistanis? why would they do that? For past reparitions? That aint gonna happen. They are a free country. the price of our blunder was their secession. End of story. Now if they come and start killin ppl, we'll bomb their asses.
Put things in perspective. The grieviance against Israel is that of palestinains not of egyptians, saudis, kuwaitis or iraqis.
[This message has been edited by Sultan Toora (edited April 05, 2002).]
Originally posted by sailor:
** How you "beshurm "people know that he attack civilions ,he has a gun in hand what u know he was throwing bumbs with a gun.
Let ur sister be raped by some muslim rapistand i will see what u do there.And then go to court and see taht basterd face ,
here u r talking abt "innocent civilians" which is a western term... The war is being declared from the first day... the kufars has declared war on Islam and they are killing muslims where ever muslims are weak.. u guys have forgoten the concept of Ummah.. u minds have been effected by this western made culture or ideas i should say.. the terms government , borders, and civilians is just man made.. u say innocent, if every body is innocent then who is guilty.. every one is involved in the war in isreal.. its a war VS Muslims and Jews.. and every one is fighting.. so there is no innocent yeah there may be weak but no one is innocent.. they kill our weak brothers and sisters our brave kill their weak once.. the different is that other kufars and big united snakes are helping them to make them strong so they can beat Islam.. they've got their army.. we dont.. but we still fight.. they are enjoying their lives and they are living.. we are suffering and dieng..
“And those who disbelieve are allies to one another. And if you (Muslims) do not do so (become united), there will be Fitnah and oppression on earth, and a great mischief and corruption.” [TMQ: Al-Anfal: 73]
Originally posted by Sultan Toora:
*... what up with that bungali killing pakistanis? why would they do that? For past reparitions? That aint gonna happen. They are a free country. the price of our blunder was their secession. End of story. Now if they come and start killin ppl, we'll bomb their asses....
If you think we simply payed the price for doing what we did in east paksitan by granting them independence (not out of choice mind you) then why not let the palestinians pay for their independence by getting brutalized now? May be israel will pay for its activities later by having to live next to palestinian state. If you cant understand a logical argument or come up with one then at least refrain from sending out arrogant threats of bombimg some other nations asses.
Its not like we wanted east Pakistan to be sepearated did we? If we didnt, and if our polcies were blunder than we did pay a price of humiliation. And as to why not let the palestinais pay the price...yup they are paying. If you had made a few brain cells youd know this. They are paying a price for a situation that hasnot been created by them.
And they are doing something aboutit instead of lickin ass and asking for pity. It is these sacrifices that will earn them the inevitable homeland of palestine.
And im sorry you failed to make normal dendrite connections on your birth when you say that im sending arrogant threats to any nation for bombing their asses. Try eatin some almonds and ginko biloba for increased blood flow to your cranium.