A beautiful website. It looks as if you have the real book in your hands.
They’ve got so many different ones including colored tajweed script, Arabic script, urdu script, english transliteration & translation and a whole lot more!!
A beautiful website. It looks as if you have the real book in your hands.
They’ve got so many different ones including colored tajweed script, Arabic script, urdu script, english transliteration & translation and a whole lot more!!
Re: The REAL Quran in your hand
AsSalaam O Alaikum Brother!
Thank you so much for yet another great contribution. May Allah (SWT) reward you for all that you do. JazakAllah Khair.
Take care of yourself and your loved ones.
speak to you again soon inshaAllah.
Fi Amaan Allah
^Walaikum Assalam brother :),
JazakAllah khair for always encouraging people to do good and avoid bad. It is an honor for me to have a muslim brother like you. (Masha'Allah)
May Allah (swt) bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.
Mashallah! Beautiful site. JAK for posting. Truly a treasure. May Allah SWT reward you for posting this resource.
Nawazish ![]()
aap ne humara masla hal kar diya. :k:
Assalamu’alaikum bro
How are you? Thanks for this link on the website there are some great links too and it feels so organic to sift through those pages with a mouse-drag … it’s so close to the real thing …
Oh Wow…
Br. STP for this amazing link… The Quran, Tafseer, Tajweed and Translation all in the one site!
Thanks you so much again.
Jazakallah!
Can I just add one more site that someone else mentioned.
May Allah swt reward the brothers/sisters who take up the effort to bring us websites such as these.
Jazukallah