The Real Face of Fake dr. Amir Liaqat Exposed - Yet Again

Re: The Real Face of Fake dr. Amir Liaqat Exposed - Yet Again

And yes when you type your email, do not let your actual/real message lost in the flood of galees/abuses.

Don’t worry nothing will happen to him or his Programe.

but he shud be fired from his job! that shouldnt be an acceptable behavior at all.

What a nasty piece of work..
He needs a good slap and be banned from all kinds of islamic programmes..
\disgusting and soooo fake, what a hypocrite.

i don't get the outrage ppl showing here ..... afterall he is just following the example laid out by leaders from different parties ..... only he uses Religion to fool ppl ..... others use patriotism to fool .....

Some Guppy here has a sign below his/her posting "It takes two to lie, one to lie one to listen/believe" or something similar ..... very much the case here

PPL got fooled not only becoz this guy did it but more importantly they let their emotions get the better of them ..... powers of observation/judgement was/is absent

If u truelly believe in certain Values (regardless what they are) ur heart will tell when u come across PPL who share them

how would you feel if you find out after 10 years or so that the imam you have been praying all those years is a FAKE? you are talking about religion here...ur faith...ur basis of all your acts...we all know that the politicians are crooks!

Janab i thought with the last part of my post to have cleared up what i meant ..... I pray to Allah SWT and seek guidance from him alone ..... i question my deeds in regard to the Orders of Allah SWT in the Holy Quran and try to abide by it following the example of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW

My Dad saw this guy years ago on Geo and he stood up in disgust went away claiming him to be more of an actor than anything else ..... he proved to be right

Hasan Nisar said once a few years back "Yahan Log itney mazhabi hain kay deen ka in main koi nam-o-nishaa'n nahi"

Those who have been following this guys action over the past few years shouldn't cry now as he just confirmed what was rumored here and there

Geo knew abt his hypocrisy yet they didnt unveil him. I think this is revenge for leaving geo and joining ARY.

I dont understand what the hell TV channel still running his programes!! how simple inocients public we are thousand times we bite by these kind of fake aalims and again and again we put the crown on their heads to show us the right way, on the name of Islam and on the name of Ishq e Rasool PBUH they so easily get respect and attention just complete their desires whatever they are for in, Allah tallah hamari qoum ko ache bure ke farq ko pehchan ne ki salahiet ata farmaey Ameen.

Ok may be its a revenge but he is badly exposed now i dnt see even justifications for this all from this jerk

Were you praying to the Imam or to Allah?

If the Duas Aamir Liaqat does on his shows are fake (assuming you did a dua at the same time), does it make whatever was in your heart fake?

Why is nobody saying anything about the fake maulvis? They are sitting there giggling and having fun throughout the clip.

Pretty sad and pathetic. This has nothing to do with him being associated with the MQM. This is about him being fake ... which unfortunately comes naturally to many in Pakistan, whether you care to admit it or not.

He denied today in his program at ARY claiming it a fake voice.
An other crime by him
He is still lying
But perhaps many don't know
It is just their normal language.
This is official "boli" of MQM people.
Mujhay "Bhai" say bachana

My belief was restored after the call from makkah. That was like the best argument ever! :k:

He should have been a lawyer as well. Such a talent should not go down the drain like this :teary1:

If this video is real (it looks very real) what is most distressing is that he is using such filthy language while working on an "Islamic" program.

It is almost like sitting in the masjid and then talking like that.
If this was in his private living room it would have been condemnable.
But this is completely outrageous.

I am very surprised that none of his 'alim' guests outed him before or confronted him for this outrageous behavior.
Are they all like this in real life. Are they all fakes also. Their reputation is bad already. This would just make it worse.

Are we now going to see him cry his eyes out on Juma-tul-Widaa Du'a ?

For the last 2 days he is looking really miffed and angry.
He must have nerves of steel to continue his strenuous acting schedule. Half the month is still remaining.
Maybe he is able to continue this schedule because he is eating well when he goes home. You can expect anything now.

I feel sorry for his poor wife who used to do the 'Aik Naiki' program in the Geo Ramzan transmission. She looked like such a graceful woman. I hope she is not as fake as him but how could she live with such a fake. People might think that she is also a fake because of guilt by association.

What a low-life ? He didn't realize that this scandal would bring such defame to his wife, kids, and family etc. ?

bhai sahib jo balla(monster) pure mulk ko kha raha hai ZARDARI pehely us se bacha:D:
and why u said MQM boli why u dont said directly that this is urdu speaker`s boli:D:
u day by day losing your respect Pasha sahib.

O bhai…yeh political logo ko koi taang maar k nikaalo yaha se…:smack:…har jaga apni chickh chickh shuroo kar detay hain…:nahi:

Here we go! again the same propaganda that MQM=Urdu speaking ppl.

Pasha Sahib! Workers of all political parties (including MQM) use fowl language, but the topic is not using fowl language in streets, public meetings, press conferences, its about using fowl language on sets of a religious programs in presence of so called ulema of our country.

I kind of find it odd that people are just finding out about this guy and what he really is. We had long discussion about him on GS maybe 5 years back. Here is link.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/177008-dr-aamir-liaqata-s-degrees-are-fake-merged.html