The Real Face of Fake dr. Amir Liaqat Exposed - Yet Again

http://www.4shared.com/video/wJKHf2Ow/Real_Face_of_Aamir_Liaquat_Hus.html

The fake Daacter/Allama is seen in this video from his GEO days…it’s a video of outtakes where he is seen using some really vulgar (typical of MQM wallas) language…

For all MQM hacks here who will be defending MQM’s earlier decision to kick him out, which they duly reversed (much like they do with everything), no worries, Don bhai has forgiven the fake doctor/allama and he is back in the fold…you all should have seen the drama he put on a few weeks back live from a qabaristan, which qualified him to get back in bhai’s good books…

Also, one doesn’t need to see this latest video to have known what a huge fraud this guy is…alas our jahil awam will remain jahil…

Also, the reason why MQM kicked him out earlier was because he had made statements against british government as well other european countries with regards to cartoons…which of course bhai’s benefactors in the british establishment didn’t quite appreciate…

Also, it’s a pity that people are only now realizing what a fraud he is, a good 10 years too late…

Re: The Real Face of Fake dr. Amir Liaqat Exposed - Yet Again

He and his brother - who is a fake ayatUllah and busy making people Nusari in interior sindh -- Both are biggest scums you can ever see /meet ...

what else can u expect from this piglet

BTW, GEO (I am sure he is behind it) is in hyper drive to delete all the videos from youtube by claiming copyright…

Here is one with a slightly different title, hence been able to avoid deletion…

I remember his dirty language,which he used in a Karachi local news paper. His columns were full of dirt that time,
Now he is a Aalim
Dirty people.

GEO and ARY
Indian/ American propagandah
Same problem
Big black money out side Pakistan
Which make these all slaves of others

He is on ARY live and claiming it is fake and due to Hasad...hilarious...people should write to ARY to fire him, not give him platform for spewing his filth...

omg, im shocked :eek:! though i always felt he was not as straight as he tried to put himself across but i didnt know he cud be this bhegairat! woho. dont know wat to say.

Che download it.

is he on ARY digital..a pity I don't have it here I so wanted to see it :p any links of the show ?

So Its confirm that he is a beygairat now i never watched him

Jew news and This man should be stoned to death

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/6954804/real_face_of_dr_amir_liaquat_hussain_must_watch/

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR_qb_vtDvPPeYhk8y_V_jD32v8gvwpO-ToWpg2gSjk74JvFiaA

Wait
Abhi ’ Bhai’ aatay hongay
He will see us all after calling us ‘raciest’

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LG88SZ5W

Now a facebook page, LOL…burnol in short supply in Azizabad, London, and Rubbuwah…

This is hilarious now :rotfl:

Rapidshare link:

https://rapidshare.com/files/3442762608/RealAMRLQT.flv

Ok why some guys are saying its fake and its dubbed??

Now he is defending that yeh neech harkat hai :D

is he live on ARY?? so far here on ary news and qtv a telethon is being aired !

Try Ary Digital

wht? that his degree is fake?? didnt we already know this?