The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

:smilestar: ja ke dekho cafe’ mai pg pe :@:

Re: The Random Thread

i have done now :phati:

Re: The Random Thread

i got a haircut today :blush:

Re: The Random Thread

ab jaldi se acha acha khaaney ke liya lao :@:

Re: The Random Thread

awh well done esix :P

mmm foooddd

Re: The Random Thread

y?

Re: The Random Thread

esix kaisa haircut:aq:

Re: The Random Thread

for getting a haircut :halo:

Re: The Random Thread

:hmmm:

Re: The Random Thread

:emmy: stop making fun of me :mad:

anywayz i m off for now
so see u guys later :waves:
TC

Re: The Random Thread

:cb: night esix :wave:

Re: The Random Thread

hey u leavign so early :bummer:

chalo apna khyaal rakhna
Allah hafiz :waves:

Re: The Random Thread

:snooty: to the thread starter.

Re: The Random Thread

orphyyyyyyyyyy :waves:

Re: The Random Thread

i m back :smooth:

Re: The Random Thread

**kahaN se?

kis moR se jaate haiN kuchh sust qwadan reaste!**

Re: The Random Thread

esix :salam:

werent u goign to sleep :aq:

Re: The Random Thread

hashmata sahab :aq:
wht was tht :konfused:

Re: The Random Thread

esix and hashmat :shoaby:

Re: The Random Thread

i got a cold :bummer: